English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

AMAZING. I LOVE THEM!! Decent quality. Bigger than I expected which is awesome. (Didn't come with box pictured)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

nice....happy!.............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

I got this for my bestie n I to each have a piece. She hung hers in her car n I hung mine on a hooked art piece at home. So cute!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Great! I love the quality vs the price! I was happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lais.mayra95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

a correntinha nao é tao delicada, troquei por outra, mas o pingente é lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sakhmet17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Conforme à la description et très joli, facile à utiliser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maréchal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Très contente des produits, conformes aux photos. Je recommande ce site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daria-shar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

все отлично, длинная цепочка, хорошая застежка, отличный эффект золота, четкие буквы

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fedecale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Mi aspettavo fosse più piccola, ma comunque molto carina! Purtroppo non la si può portare sempre l si rovina, ma per il prezzo ed il suo effetto merita davvero

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ilaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

They are sooo cool! The two necklaces are fantastic and well produced, especially when the price is so low! An absolute bargain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest