English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by msTgypsy41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

everything I get from miniinthe box is always a great buy and the look is super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solarbummblebee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

The bracelet came in a bag. The bracelet looks exactly as the picture had shown on the listing. I really like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CatherineC.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Stunning. Absolutely stunning. Looks just like the picture. I got the blue one and it is beautiful. Well worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

i got the red one its almost like the original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Sono soddisfatta de'l acquisto mi piace ne ho ricevuti altri di braccialetti di questo genere nel ordine che ho fatto ma per il prezzo piccolo che ha va benissimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loregutierrez18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Todo bien con el producto. Satisfecha al 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara_berlino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

il bracciale è molto bello, è come nella foto ed è arrivato abbastanza puntuale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamakauftein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

alles top werde bestimmt wieder mal kaufen preiswert schön und gut

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

Ottimo prodotto spedizione veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandenbliek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

supermooie armband. die past bij de zomer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hot sale Mesh Double Stardust Bracelets With Crystal Stones Filled Magnetic Clasp Charm Bracelets Bang
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Hot sale Mesh Double Stardust Bracelets With Crystal Stones Filled Magnetic Clasp Charm Bracelets Bang Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bangles Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Basic Friendship European Fashion Long Leather Rhinestone AlloyCircle
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Crystal Basic Unique Design Fashion Multi Layer Crystal Leather Circle JewelryGreen Blue Blushing Pink Light Blue
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Leather Bracelet Friendship Vintage Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Valentine 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vilam® Mesh Stardust Bracelets With Crystal stones Filled Magnetic Clasp Charm Bracelets Bling Bling inspirational bracelets Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Stainless Steel / Zircon / Gold Plated Women Band RingsAdjustable
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Necklaces Bracelets & Bangles Birthday Engagement Gift Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Basic Friendship Handmade Plaited Fashion Leather Rhinestone JewelryWhite Black
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Strand Bracelet Fashion Crystal Circle Green Blue Blushing Pink Red and Pink Navy Jewelry For Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stardust Rhinestone Crystal Beads Net Mesh Magnetic Snap Bracelet Bangle Hot
14% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest