English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I would say the at first the price is too good to be true, but my item arrive not so fast since I only selected the regular shipping.

The product is also of good quality that I didn't expected. Really feels very durable and I would be able to use this more than I expected for it to last.

The transfer speed is also really fast compared to any USB (2.0 or 3.0) it's like using a hard drive that's inside your PC, lightning fast.

Though this is not a end consumer product for IT who normally do cloning and backup of hard drives this item is highly recommended.

Cheers!

~marson

eSATA to SATA Hard Disk Drive Data Cable (50cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By polakkodsdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Everything ok, and in use right now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enterprise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Doet wat het moet doen. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

CHE DIRE. BUON CAVO PERIL PREZZO PAGATO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Kablet fungere fint, men det var lidt tykkere end forventet (det har ikke samme tykkelse som et almindeligt sata data kabel).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Ainda não experimentei para ver se funciona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaya.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I could always use an eSata cable to sata. I havent tested it yet. Will test soon. Shipment wonderful. Miniinthebox, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kmfsmebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Cable works perfect, but I would buy a longer version next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vampira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Works ok and looked like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferdis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Item received on time and in good working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 eSATA to SATA Hard Disk Drive Data Cable (50cm)
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 IDE to SATA Serial ATA Hard Drive Power Adapter Cable 0.15M
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SATA 6Gbps Cable w/Locking Latch Neon Blue(0.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Male to Female SATA Hard Disk Data Cable (0.5 m)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SATA 3.0 Male to Male Cable Blue (0.3M)
4% buyUSD $ 1.98
 USB 2.0 to SATA 7+15P 2.5" HDD Cable 0.5M
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
4% buyUSD $ 2.49
 DB 15P to 2 DB 15P SATA Cable
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 One to Two Interface SATA Power Cable
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 0.3M 1FT A USB 3.0 Male to Micro USB 3.0 Male Cable Blue
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 3.0 eSATA Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 eSATA to eSATA I Type Extension Data Cable
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 Pin Molex to 6 Pin PCI-E Power Adapter (12cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1.8" Micro SATA 7+9 16pin SSD HDD Hard Disk Drive to 2.5" SATA 7+15 22pin Laptop Notebook Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.78
 1-2 TV Splitter 5-1000MH Digital Analogue Satellite Coaxial Out Connector
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Video Audio AV Cable(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Optical Toslink M/M Square-Port Audio Cable Pearl White(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Circle Cable Clips with Steel Nail, 4mm, 100pcs/Pack
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 3.0 Male to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Female Spiral Spring Extension Cable-Black(80cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BNC SMA-F to SMA-F Radio Antenna Adapter Gold-plated
1% buyUSD $ 1.48

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest