English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I would say the at first the price is too good to be true, but my item arrive not so fast since I only selected the regular shipping.

The product is also of good quality that I didn't expected. Really feels very durable and I would be able to use this more than I expected for it to last.

The transfer speed is also really fast compared to any USB (2.0 or 3.0) it's like using a hard drive that's inside your PC, lightning fast.

Though this is not a end consumer product for IT who normally do cloning and backup of hard drives this item is highly recommended.

Cheers!

~marson

eSATA to SATA Hard Disk Drive Data Cable (50cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferdis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Item received on time and in good working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zaherer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Very good quality with very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cabrams2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Good item low price will buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Good quality ensure I speed connection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Grech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Excellent service from the company ordered and shipped within 12 hours and arrived in good order in 7 days.
Keep up your service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clearline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Got a few of these at different lenghts. Quality very good.
Test a 1TB Sata Drv, with extenal power, to an eSata port on my Desktop.
Instant recognition and the speed was at the full potential of the port.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kmfsmebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Cable works perfect, but I would buy a longer version next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vampira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Works ok and looked like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christofsimon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Pour charger des données en haut débit avec une carte interne e-sata et un dock externe pour disque dur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 eSATA to SATA Hard Disk Drive Data Cable (50cm)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 IDE to SATA Serial ATA Hard Drive Power Adapter Cable 0.15M
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SATA 6Gbps Cable w/Locking Latch Neon Blue(0.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Male to Female SATA Hard Disk Data Cable (0.5 m)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5M 5FT HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
3% buyUSD $ 7.13
 SATA 3.0 Male to Male Cable Blue (0.3M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.98
 USB 2.0 to SATA 7+15P 2.5" HDD Cable 0.5M
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 DB 15P to 2 DB 15P SATA Cable
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 One to Two Interface SATA Power Cable
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 0.3M 1FT A USB 3.0 Male to Micro USB 3.0 Male Cable Blue
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 3.0 eSATA Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
2% buyUSD $ 1.24
 eSATA to eSATA I Type Extension Data Cable
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 Pin Molex to 6 Pin PCI-E Power Adapter (12cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1.8" Micro SATA 7+9 16pin SSD HDD Hard Disk Drive to 2.5" SATA 7+15 22pin Laptop Notebook Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.78
 Luminous USB 2.0 Male to 8-Pin Male Data and Charger Cable for iPhone5/5s(Blue 1.0m)
1% buyUSD $ 2.78
 1-2 TV Splitter 5-1000MH Digital Analogue Satellite Coaxial Out Connector
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Video Audio AV Cable(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Optical Toslink M/M Square-Port Audio Cable Pearl White(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Circle Cable Clips with Steel Nail, 4mm, 100pcs/Pack
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 3.0 Male to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.68
 USB 2.0 Male to Female Spiral Spring Extension Cable-Black(80cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BNC SMA-F to SMA-F Radio Antenna Adapter Gold-plated
1% buyUSD $ 1.48

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest