English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I would say the at first the price is too good to be true, but my item arrive not so fast since I only selected the regular shipping.

The product is also of good quality that I didn't expected. Really feels very durable and I would be able to use this more than I expected for it to last.

The transfer speed is also really fast compared to any USB (2.0 or 3.0) it's like using a hard drive that's inside your PC, lightning fast.

Though this is not a end consumer product for IT who normally do cloning and backup of hard drives this item is highly recommended.

Cheers!

~marson

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferdis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Item received on time and in good working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabrams2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Good item low price will buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Good quality ensure I speed connection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zaherer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Very good quality with very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John Grech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Excellent service from the company ordered and shipped within 12 hours and arrived in good order in 7 days.
Keep up your service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clearline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Got a few of these at different lenghts. Quality very good.
Test a 1TB Sata Drv, with extenal power, to an eSata port on my Desktop.
Instant recognition and the speed was at the full potential of the port.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moris.denarda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Perfetto come da descrizione. Funziona correttamente con collegamento diretto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enterprise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Doet wat het moet doen. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaya.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I could always use an eSata cable to sata. I havent tested it yet. Will test soon. Shipment wonderful. Miniinthebox, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 eSATA to SATA Hard Disk Drive Data Cable (50cm)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim Flat USB 3.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable for Mobile Hard Disk Drive & SSD Blue Color 0.5M 1.5FT
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SATA to Esata Cable (50cm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 90 Degree Port SATA Cable (0.5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 2.0 to 4-Pin 1394 FireWire M/M Cable (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Jack M/F Cable White (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Scart to Composite 3RCA S-Video AV TV Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Female to RCA Male Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 2.0 Extension Cable (3M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.0 to SATA 22P 2.5" Hard driver HDD SSD Adapter Cable
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Micro USB to USB Male to Male Data Cable for Samsung/Huawei/ZTE/Nokia/HTC/Sony Ericson Flat Type Pink(3M)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 World Travel Wall Plug Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Audio(Stereo L+R) & Video 4 Way Selector
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Male to Female SATA Hard Disk Data Cable (0.5 m)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9 PIN/ 6PIN BILINGUAL FireWire 800 - FireWire 400 M/F Cable Black(1.8M)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 50mm mini PCI-E mSATA SSD to 2.5" SATA 22pin Hard Disk Converter Adapter PCBA
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 IDE to SATA 2-Port Adapter Card
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SATA Male to Female Data Cable Power Cable 0.3M 0.984FT
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SATA 7 Pin Male to Male Hard Drive Disk Cable 0.4M 1FT
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Banana Plug Binding Post Welding Gold-Plated Black&Red for Home Theater
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.2FT New Red Serial SATA Motherboard Hard Disk Drive HD Data Cable Connector
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest