English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vivyx1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Son tan dificiles de conseguir que apenas me llego lo abri y me lo puse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandamelanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Produto de qualidade. Gostei. Muito bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tvandaalhuizen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Mooi ik ben er erg blij mee :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by welidag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Muito bonito, otimo para os fãs dos livros!!**************************************************************************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Topolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Mi è piaciuto molto veramente bellissimo, però ci ha messo un bel po' di tempo per arrivare ma ne vale la pena.
Grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorène
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Collier conforme à la description, ravira les fans de Percy Jackson, Hunger Games, Harry Potter et The Mortal Instruments, attention le pendentif est assez gros et voyant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spoileds2601
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Identico a la foto, los detalles muy bien hechos, solo es un poco mas grande de lo que imagine, pero igual muy lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by che_333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Me ha encantado y me ha llegado muy rápido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna82_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Ciondolo molto bello, l'avrei preferito su una catena lunga ma cmq piacevole lo stesso.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

davvero bella. rappresenta tutti i miei libri preferiti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest