English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Fantástico, no se puede pedir más por el precio que tiene, es exactamente como en la foto, es de buena calidad y el enganche es igual que el de tiras de sujeción de marcas como Canon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

loved this strap. It is very stylish and much more fun than the average camera strap. It was an awesome price for such a cool product. i would definitely recommend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

I absolutely love this piece. The only issue is that the edges of the fabric are a bit sharp, so it irritates the neck if used for a long time. Colors are as vibrant as in the pictures here.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samirkoko170
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

nice wooooooooooooow very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvanbuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Blij mee, was exact wat ik zocht

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Geweldige camerastrap! Heb deze al zeker een half jaar, gebruik hem i.c.m. m'n Canon EOS 70D. Kwaliteit is dik in orde, superleuke strap!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reko-shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

I received the consignment
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanje_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Colorida franja de hombro para cámara.
Colores vivos y llamativos. Buena calidad.
Me gustan mucho los productos de miniinthebox, son bonitos, de excelente calidad y muy buen precio. Hasta ahora la satisfacción la mantengo, agradecida con ustedes por la buena atención que me brindan siempre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soni_fl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Concuerda bien con la imagen del producto. Buen producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by li_ren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Классная штучка, смотрится необычно, стараюсь для своей рабочей лошадки приобретать интересные вещи, эта как раз из таких

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest