English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by psb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Отличное зарядное устройство со шнурком. Заказал сразу несколько штук на подарки женщинам к 8 Марта

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayse_1986_1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

İts very beautiful...

Thank you very much miniinthebox.com

Have a nice a day...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bakacs54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Nagyon jó SAMSUNG töltő,részemről az ára is megfelelő.Remélem használni tudom az OUKITEL U7 Pro telefonomhoz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maher_salih
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Finally, I have recived this item, I didn't try it yet, but looks good. Thanks,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matyola.peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

i got what i have ordered, working properly so far

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

esta muy bien excelente producto recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

Produit conforme à mes attentes ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faniquito2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Produto chegou corretamente embalado e lacrado agradeço o envio rápido e seguro recomendo a todos!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rent700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

Большое спасибо все получил товар хорошего качества всем рекомендую

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angy1927
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

super produit rapport qualité prix bien emballer.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone 1 USB Port EU Plug
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Qi Standard Wireless Chargers Kit for Samsung Galaxy S5
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6/S6 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge/Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Compact Dual USB Output EU Plug Power Adapter For Iphone And Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charging Pad Wireless Charger EP-PG920I for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 G9200 S6 Edge G9250 G920f
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU Plug Type C Mobile Phone AC Wall Charger for Huawei P9 LG G5 Xiaomi Mi 5 4C 4S Max2 Letv Le Max2  Meizu Pro Macbook and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger / Portable Charger with Cable For Samsung (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone 1 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger for iPhone and Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest