English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (248 reviews)
Write a review
  • By akavuras1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

I,m never receive it.
As per Minilin need 10 to 20 working days from Sept 16 but we are runninh middle of Oct. may I have some answers as well as why the tracking number is wrong.

Order Number: 1409150814356200

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruneids140694
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

EDIT > Não coube na fonte do macbook pro with retina display. Fiz uma força enorme e não encaixou. Preferi não arriscar de quebrar.

Parecia bonito e bem feito a olho nu, mas agora vejo que não serviu pra nada.

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbara b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

funciona certinho, eu quebrei o meu esses dias

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Perfeito! Encaixou perfeitamente e o plástico é de ótima qualidade! Não vou mais precisar daqueles adaptadores para a tomada!

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Opzetstuk werkt perfect en past goed, ik had een Amerikaanse stekker erop zetten en door het vervangen van het Amerikaanse opzetstukje naar een Europees opzetstukje hoefde ik geen nieuwe adapter te kopen.

Doet gewoon wat die moet doen en goedkoper dan bij Nederlandse webshops.

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Et rigtig godt produkt, der trods sin billige pris virker helt upåklageligt. Hvis andre, som jeg, har købt en MacBook Air i USA og har behov for et europæisk strømstik, så er dette den rigtige løsning.

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Ottimo per chi ha il carica batteria con la spina americana. Funziona alla grande

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Funciona bem ficou perfeito muito bem embalado fiquei satisfeita um site a comprar mais coisas.

EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gbirkeland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Brukbart produkt, ingenting å klage på.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elicharlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

bra................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 UK AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AU AC Plug for Macbook Air Pro (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest