English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kufeci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

2015-01-22 -én megkaptam a 7db-os rendelésem!
A rendelt árukkal teljesen megvagyok elégedve!

A "DHL" futár szolgálat + 4725 Ft 16.36 USD Vámkezelési díjat, + 5050 Ft 17.49 USD Vámot = 9775 Ft 33,85 USD Fizettem ki utólagosan az előre elutalt 44.31 USA Dolláron felül!!
Ráadásul az 5050 Ft -os Vámkezelési díjról semmiféle számlát nem kaptam, a Vámkezelési díjról küldöm a fényképet.

Ennyi plusz költség miatt nem biztos, h megéri nekem önöktől rendelni!

Tisztelettel: Kufeci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 474Luda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

Зарядное устройство я выбрала фиолетового цвета - такое и получила. Спасибо! Конечно, лучше было бы получить и провод в комплекте. Доставка заняла месяц. Такое разнообразие цветов товара - это радует!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lamski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Works well I tried it immediatly and it is really nice, good material and good color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin.hotterbeekx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Nice colors, it does the trick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.chevreau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

conforme idem chargeur constructeur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delattre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Bon produit pas trop chère et différente couleur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaoherzog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Produto conforme descrito, envio imediato. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniele-33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Produits conformes
Livraison dans les délais mais un peu longue!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wenzelmaier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Macht was es soll und sieht dazu auch noch super aus. Endlich mal kein weißer langweiliger Stecker.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clarisse sc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

obrigado produto como esperado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® USB 2.0 Male to USB 3.1 Type C Male Charging & Data Sync Cable (180cm)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Blue Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad For Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
7% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest