English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Yekaterina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Отличный переходник, подойдет к розеткам Казахстана, России.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenavo560809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

couleur bleu tres belle marche bien rien a dire tres satisfaite !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice products , i like miniinthebox really much !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.piazza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

O T T T I M O prodotto qualità e prezzo !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.chevreau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

conforme idem chargeur constructeur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manhozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Bom produto, bom produto, boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena.alexeenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

Главное - работает, слеен крепко, не разваливается

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zerberus.kk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

wie immer alles supppper wie immer alles supppper

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnoldkatoen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Simpele goeie stekker. Doet wat ie moet doen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.swinckels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

een snelle levering voor een heel goed product welke ik iedereen kan aanbevelen ik ga er zeker nog 1tje bestellen als reserve

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest