English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vianger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Товар получен. Доставкой и товаром доволен. Что хотел то и получил.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loicg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

bonne alimentation , de qualité .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Csokimaci94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Jo minőségű hasznos olcsó
Arra tökéletes amire kell

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naomi97pinki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

..................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chenvlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Excelente alimentador por el precio requerido.
Gran relacion calidad precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loizeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Bon vendeur de confiance merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frigtal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

adapter voor de infrarood led verlichting prima werkt goed op de 48 LED Light CCTV IR infrarood nachtzicht Lamp For Security Camera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.guebel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

très bonne qualité du produit, il a passé les fêtes dehors et a bien fait son travail

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolf.menke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Artikel entsprach voll der Vorstellung, funktioniert einwandfrei, empfehlenswert!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanafc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Muy práctico y con una conexión estándard, a muy buen precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Europe Plug 12V 1A LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter  AC100-240V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.94
 EU Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 6A 72W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 W RGB Controlers lm DC12 AC100-240 1.2 m 0 leds
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jiawen 110~240V to DC12V 2A Power Supply Adapter Converter Transformer - Black (EU Plug)
5% buyUSD $ 6.79
 LED Strip Light Power Adapter EU US AU UK 12V 3A 36W
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Power AC 100-240V DC 12V 1A Power Supply Adapter Transformer  US EU UK AU Plug
7% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Xinyuanyang® 120W 12V 10A 3Round-Pin AC Power Supply 5.5 x 2.1mm DC Power Adapter for LED Light Strip - Black (100~240V)
9% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5A 25W DC 5V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
10% buyUSD $ 12.74
 HKV® 1Pcs Mini Size LED Switching Power Supply 12V 1.25A 15W Lighting Transformer Power Adapter AC100V 110V 127V 220V to DC12V Led Driver
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest