English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by KrcmarGerilac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Pros: really cheap product, charger does it's job
cons: thin cable, cable can't transfer files but that is logic for the price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Perfetto! Ottimo oggetto, lo consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikoniko557
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Recebi o produto, perfeito como o esperado. Muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.brighel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

gute strapazierfähige Qualität !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aquilesmarcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

cargador de pared para samsumg, funcional. lo recomiendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trefer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Il caricatore non funzionava, ma è stato immediatamente restituito.Ottimi venditori.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Goed..........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexia.jugiau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

commande reçu à temps, état de l'objet parfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mp.raynaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Très bon rapport qualité prix .
Délais de livraison raisonnable .
Entièrement satisfait .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kasatyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Отличная вещь: кабель кстати толще чем обычно думаю прослужит долго

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Type C Mobile Phone AC Wall Charger for Huawei P9 LG G5 Xiaomi Mi 5 4C 4S Max2 Letv Le Max2  Meizu Pro Macbook and Others
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest