English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Mo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Works great and arrived exactly as what I expected it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris_amurao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

It looks ok, I hope it works with the portable air compressor.

After trying it didnt...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asanchezado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Ya puedo conectar mi transmisor fm del coche y escuchar música en casa, Muy práctico. Funciona bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalleau.jhugues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Bonne réception de l'article conformes à la commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-leem1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

si vous avez un vieille allume cigare ne le jeter pas cet appareil vous
permettra de vous ensevir chez vous ou vous permettra de tester d'autes
appareil qui se branche sur l'allume çigare sans etre dans votre voiture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertdonisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Sehr gute Qualitaet, guenstig und schnell geliefert. Danke, gerne wieder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierryrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Commande conforme à la description, je recommande ce produit ainsi que ce vendeur très bon produit qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vehannik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Kätevä tuote mutta saisi olla tehokkaampi kuin 6W.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jari Stenholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

arvioni tuotteesta melko lailla hyväntapainen ja suosittelen lämpimästi tuotetta kaikille kavereilleni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florenceccampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Ainda não tive a oportunidade de testar.
Mas, na aparência, está de acordo com o anunciado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug 100V-240V AC to 12V DC Power Adapter Converter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 US to EU AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3RCA Female to 3RCA Female Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable HDMI Male to Female Bending Down Extension Cord Gold-Plated 1080P
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EU Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU UK US AU Universal Travel Power Switch Adapter White
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LWM™ Premium Micro HDMI to HDMI Male Cable 6Ft 1.8M V1.4 for 1080P Smartphone Tablet Kindle Fire HD
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 2.0 Female to Micro USB Male OTG 90 Degrees Cable Adapter for Samsung Tablet and Phones
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest