English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Константин
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Всем привет!Товаром доволен.Пришел вовремя.Работает нормально.Соответствует картинке на сайте.Супер.Всем рекомендую этот сайт.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

colis bien arrivée délai un peu long mais parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maroseviczac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Prima product!!!
najniza cijena na trzistu
Hvala!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike.renker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

"1A Danke hervorragend super Qualität jederzeit wieder"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.thibaut76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

bon produit, envoie certifié et rapide je le recommande a tout le monde

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindvaula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Näistä en osaa sanoa sen enempää , tarvikkeita joita tartten jotta valot pelaa ja kyllä ne näillä pelaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alainbertrand13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Comme d'habitude, livraison conforme., et rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by familie.verbakel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Product Ok
Goed verpakt, netjes bezorgt binnen gestelde timing.
Werking als beschreven op de site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chivas-12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

bon produit aucun soucie super super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henkblaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

was niet bijgeleverd bij de leds maar zo kon het ook bedankt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 1A 12W LED Power Adapter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Strip Light Power Adapter EU US AU UK 12V 3A 36W
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 0.3A 15-18W DC 40-70V to AC 85-265V Circular External Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Ceiling Lamp
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 EU Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 6A 72W LED Power Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest