English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by matena1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

uitstekende voeding, werkt perfect.
prijs/kwaliteit is prima.
een echte aanrader.
was op tijd verzenden/ontvangen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arqam94.sami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

very good its look very nice but i did not tried it , when i try it i will tell you guys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linek-j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Denne virket perfekt til LEDlys remsa jeg hadde kjøpt tidligere :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talo406
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Very good packaging and work as intended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janisbandeira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2017

já recebei o pedido foi ótimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.grimaldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

Très bien. A peine plus encombrante que les blocs classiques 12v 500mA, mais tient bien la charge à 2A, ce qui permet d'alimenter de nombreux montages.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritzo.pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2017

Zeer goede 12V adapter voor led lichtsnoer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

Fijne kleine adapter voor kleine 12 volt projectjes. 2 ampere schakelend, dus ook direct gestabiliseerd en lekker licht.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gunnfur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2017

Nettopp ankommet. Ikke prøvd enda. Men det ser ut for at den er ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stroblklaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

artikel paßt, Preis Leistung gut, Lieferzeit bei 2 Stück 4 Wochen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 AU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 W RGB Controlers lm DC12 AC100-240 1.2 m 0 leds
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jiawen 110~240V to DC12V 2A Power Supply Adapter Converter Transformer - Black (EU Plug)
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 High Power AC 100-240V DC 12V 1A Power Supply Adapter Transformer  US EU UK AU Plug
3% buyUSD $ 4.24
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 5A Power Supply Converter
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1A LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter  AC100-240V
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Jiawen US Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 5A LED Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 AU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 AC 110-240V to AC/DC 12V 1A Power Supply
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Xinyuanyang® 12W 12V 1A EU Plug AC Power Adapter for LED Light Bulb and Surveillance Security Camera (100~240V)
8% buyUSD $ 5.94
 5W Power Driver for LED Light Bulb (AC 85-265V)
9% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest