English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johnangespain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Thank you, delivery on time, customer service good. Cannot fault service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

It works fine. But the shipping speed is too slow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.koenig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Der Trafo wurde als Ersatztrafo für eine bereits installierte Küchenbeleuchtung verwendet. Der bisherige Trafo wurde nach dem Austausch von Halogen- gegen LED-Lampen weiterhin verwendet und hatte beim Betrieb stärkere Brumm-Töne. Der neue Trafo hat nun solch ein Problem nicht mehr. Auch eine zusätzliche LED-Lampe, die vorher nur flackerndes Licht produzierte, leuchtet jetzt einwandfrei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minicastor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Produit conforme. J'espère pouvoir l'utiliser sur Arduino. Un bon 12V en sortie et, en prime, une petite Led bleue de bon fonctionnement. Très satisfaisant pour le prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmosselmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Goede en snelle levering. Werkt prima tot nu toe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimabob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Ok! всё просто замечательно. отличный товар

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FransE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Prima produkt. Werkt waarvoor ik het heb aangeschaft.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rene.fuglister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Commande bien reçue, conforme au besoin

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhgiethoorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

alles in goede orde ontvangen, netjes verpakt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

Ihan ok muuntaja led-valoille.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 2A 24W LEDPower Adapter
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 6A 72W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 AU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jiawen US Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 5A LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 5A Power Supply Converter
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 LED Strip Light Power Adapter EU US AU UK 12V 3A 36W
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jiawen 110~240V to DC12V 2A Power Supply Adapter Converter Transformer - Black (EU Plug)
2% buyUSD $ 6.79
 AU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1A LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter  AC100-240V
3% buyUSD $ 5.94
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 TM06  LED Touch Panel Dimmer for Single Color LED Strip (DC12-24V , 8A  1 Channel Output)
4% buyUSD $ 17.09
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Jiawen Infrared motion sensor Adjustable Human body infrared optical sensor Intelligent switc
6% buyUSD $ 21.24
 Xinyuanyang® 120W 12V 10A 3Round-Pin AC Power Supply 5.5 x 2.1mm DC Power Adapter for LED Light Strip - Black (100~240V)
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 5A 60W LED Power Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 AC 90-240V to DC 12V 100W LED Voltage Converter
7% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest