English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (741 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adattatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Spedizione nei termini previsti,prodotto non funzionante ma prontamente sostituito senza ulteriri spese e senza restituzione del difettoso.Spedizione sicura.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilaria.prestera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Caricabatterie universale per samsung, funziona bene, rapporto qualità prezzo ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Очень хорошая, качественная зарядка. Стоит не дорого, я очень доволен заказом!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samarabatista.aju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Recebido em ótimo estado, bem embalado, produto idêntico ao descrito. Funcionamento ok.

Dica geral: (1) não opte por entrega standard, para o Brasil não funciona. Meu pedido com entrega standard demorou 45 dias para chegar. Foi minha primeira compra, na próxima não cometerei o mesmo "erro". (2) A receita federal está tarifando TUDO, além disso, foi instituída, a partir de junho/2014, uma taxa de despacho postal que custa R$ 12,00.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MadSemtex
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Works like a charm, really cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar.danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i am happy with my chargers froim mini in the box, i use them so many months and they stil work. I write this review just for a chance to get in the 50USD prize lottery drawing :
Good luck all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

great price. had ordered 2 pcs. one was no good, get a new one sent free of charge, super service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huizinga36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

works fine ....................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabethelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Good very comfortable
Good very comfortable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier.brigante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Works well and his conform to the product presented on the ad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger with Cable For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Type C Mobile Phone AC Wall Charger for Huawei P9 LG G5 Xiaomi Mi 5 4C 4S Max2 Letv Le Max2  Meizu Pro Macbook and Others
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest