English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by DJShangTsung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Спасибо большое за данный штекер! Нужная штука.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Georges41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

S'adapte parfaitement pour une utilisation standards US vers EU. Certes l'ensemble est un peu simple et pas très rigide mais il rempli son rôle à faible coût sans qu'il soit besoin d'acheter plusieurs Euros un modèle pouvant être plus solide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefrun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Un tout petit achat qui fonctionne très bien, pour vraiment pas cher! Il fait juste ce qu'on lui demande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hb.guzzimaniac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

adapters voor trafo's van eerder geleverde Blue Tooth motor-intercoms

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

cheaper than the dollar store. works really well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nnimby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

There is nothing to say, it works. Perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fmr004
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2017

Cet adaptateur est très normal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolaimassimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Ottima qualità prezzo, spedizione abbastanza veloce, rispondente a descrizione e qualità, da consigliare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glikshtein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

Товар отличный.В срок.Спасибо!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrice.reibel1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Objet correspondant parfaitement a la description.
Colis non recu une premiere fois mais rééxpédié apres demande. Recu cette fois ci.
Dialogue tres correct

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug to US and EU  Travel AC Power Adapter Plug(110v-240v)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.8" Micro SATA 7+9 16pin SSD HDD Hard Disk Drive to 2.5" SATA 7+15 22pin Laptop Notebook Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB2.0 to USB3.0 Motherboard Pin Chassis Data Conversion Line USB2.0 to USB3.0 Adapter Cable
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M 6.6FT White Mundus CD15 USB2.0 Mirco USB Data Transmit and Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC / and other Free Shipping
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Male Jack Audio Extended Cable(1.0M)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest