English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (211 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kufeci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

2015-01-22 -én megkaptam a 7db-os rendelésem!
A rendelt árukkal teljesen megvagyok elégedve!

A "DHL" futár szolgálat + 4725 Ft 16.36 USD Vámkezelési díjat, + 5050 Ft 17.49 USD Vámot = 9775 Ft 33,85 USD Fizettem ki utólagosan az előre elutalt 44.31 USA Dolláron felül!!
Ráadásul az 5050 Ft -os Vámkezelési díjról semmiféle számlát nem kaptam, a Vámkezelési díjról küldöm a fényképet.

Ennyi plusz költség miatt nem biztos, h megéri nekem önöktől rendelni!

Tisztelettel: Kufeci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Sunt multumit de acest produs,merge foarte bine si boxa...ideal pt iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jayendrapatel46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

Item received as per order and in good condition, thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vadaszb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

The item is new, and working good.
It can charge my iPhone.
Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmjm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Probably ok, at least for the price. Don't expect premium quality or 2-3 layer insulation from the mains.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

great quality product great quality product great quality product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pewistro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

ITEM AS EXPECTED. fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marieke.eekel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Perfect. Just as described in product info

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristaps_bruvers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Great and cheap charger works brilliant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikyhoedemakers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Great product, decent quality. No problems with shipment or delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest