English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1670 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

I ordered this on 27th December, it was shipped same day, and I received it on January 16, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB! More cause for celebration I got it in MITB's 90% off sale for only 37 cents! Imagine including delivery!

It's exactly as described on the MITB web page; a charger with a flipout EU plug. Just plug it in, insert a battery, and you're done!

(Ignore the batteries in my pictures; this product doesn't come with batteries)

Great product, unbelievably good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Demorou um pouco para chegar mas compensou, estou satisfeito com o produto e com o vendedor 100% recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiber-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Хорошее зарядное, 18650 заряжает. Правда вилка под современные розетки не подходит, короткая. Пришлось вилку заменить на провод.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moussa0moha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

a wonderful item works perfectly

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 01141981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Спасибо всё работает и исправно.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Excelente entrega por parte do Mini in The Box. Produto é conforme o anunciado. Recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

deze heb je nodig voor die baterijen werkt goed

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gask
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

230 V grounded outlet EU should not be plugged in! It works only ungrounded outlet.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Charger for 18650 14500 18500 17670 17500 Etc Rechargeable Batteries(11190189)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Nitecore UM20 Intellicharger Battery Charger Digi Lithium Charger with LCD Display Screen for 17500 18650 16340 14500
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nitecore new i2 Smart Battery Charger for 18650 Ni-MH/Li-ion/IMR/LiFePO4 Battery
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GD-802B 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 200mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Li-ion Battery Charger for 18650
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AC Charger for 18650 Rechargeable Li-ion 3.7v Battery
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 AAA to AA Battery Converter Case Set (10 pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Battery Box for Four 18650 Batteries (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 and More
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Waterproof Storage Box for 18650 Battery
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest