English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1514 reviews)
Write a review
  • By azahran275
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

لقد وصلتني السلعة في 30 يوما و هده مدة جيدة و انا اسكن في مدينة العيون و شكرا

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Same as picture,nicely working with 14500 & 18650 (3.6v~4.2v ) battery which I checked.
smooth charging over those batteries...
This is my second order.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Prima staat ontvangen thanksss

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Demorou um pouco para chegar mas compensou, estou satisfeito com o produto e com o vendedor 100% recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiber-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Хорошее зарядное, 18650 заряжает. Правда вилка под современные розетки не подходит, короткая. Пришлось вилку заменить на провод.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moussa0moha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

a wonderful item works perfectly

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rc91860
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Bonjour,
Bien reçu le produit en référence ci-dessus.

Nous attirons votre attention, qu'il nous manque toujours , un produit :
Piles 3000mA UltraFire TR 18650 3,7V ( Bleu, 2 Piles )?

De plus Jnous vous rappellons que la mini lampe de poche :
UltraFire SK-98 Cree XM-L T6, nous a été livré, sans pile???

Dans l'attente de la régularisation de cette commande, nous vous adressons nos sincères salutations.

RICHARD Claude

Commande# 18125803 du 14/02/2015
rc91860@orange.fr,
Tph: 0679112012

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Casi_57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

leider wurde die komplette Sendung vom deutschen Zoll zurückgewiesen, da sowohl das bestellte 230V-Ladegerät selbst, als auch die mitbestellten 230V - LED-Lampen weder eine Herstellerangabe noch eine CE-Kennzeichnung besitzen.
---------------------
Nachtrag nach separater Neubestellung (Warenwert unter 20 €, und damit ohne Zollkontrolle) und diesmal Erhalt der Ware:
schönes kleines Ladegerät für alle üblichen LiIon-Akkus geeignet. Passt allerdings nicht in eine übliche Steckdose, mit einem handelsüblichen dreifach - Steckdosenaufsatz Problem gelöst. Gleichzeitig kann aber nur noch ein weiteres Geräte mit Eurostecker betrieben werden (siehe Foto).
----------------------
zweiter Nachtrag
von bisher fünf im Lauf der Zeit bestellten Ladegeräten dieser Ausführung sind bereits drei defekt! Besser also ein höherwertiges (mit Doppel-Ladeschacht und Netzkabel) beschaffen, damit entfällt dann auch das Steckdosenproblem!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s73
  • Nov 30, 2014

видел я такой зарядник,никакой он не под евро ,для евро тут переходник нужен, который неприлагается ,а с такими штырьками только советские розетки влезет и то держатся будет с трудом. вот норм. зарядка действительно евро подойдет

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
83% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Digital Li-Ion Battery Charger EU Plug For 2x18650
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Battery Box for Four 18650 Batteries (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Charger for 18650 14500 18500 17670 17500 Etc Rechargeable Batteries(11190189)
1% buyUSD $ 13.78
 Li-ion Battery Charger for 18650
1% buyUSD $ 5.22
 4.2V Battery Charging Cradler for 26650 / 18650  Lithium Battery - Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.18
 AA/AAA Battery Protective Case Holder Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Charger Suit For GOPRO Outdoor Sport Camera Hero3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.88
 Battery Charger for CR123A 16340 Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery
1% buyUSD $ 4.84
 Kongin Charger for Ni-Mh Ni-CD AA AAA 9v Battery
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Battery Charger with USB Output for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 4.88
 JETBeam i4 4-Port NiMH Smart-Charger (DC 12V, AC 100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Digital CR123A Battery AC Charger
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 BTY Battery Charger for 2*9V 6F22 Batteries (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.97
 Genuine Battery Travel Charger for 18650
1% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest