English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1648 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

I ordered this on 27th December, it was shipped same day, and I received it on January 16, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB! More cause for celebration I got it in MITB's 90% off sale for only 37 cents! Imagine including delivery!

It's exactly as described on the MITB web page; a charger with a flipout EU plug. Just plug it in, insert a battery, and you're done!

(Ignore the batteries in my pictures; this product doesn't come with batteries)

Great product, unbelievably good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Demorou um pouco para chegar mas compensou, estou satisfeito com o produto e com o vendedor 100% recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiber-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Хорошее зарядное, 18650 заряжает. Правда вилка под современные розетки не подходит, короткая. Пришлось вилку заменить на провод.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moussa0moha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

a wonderful item works perfectly

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 01141981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Спасибо всё работает и исправно.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Excelente entrega por parte do Mini in The Box. Produto é conforme o anunciado. Recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

deze heb je nodig voor die baterijen werkt goed

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

It works, ordered 2 of them for my batteries

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Nitecore new i2 Smart Battery Charger for 18650 Ni-MH/Li-ion/IMR/LiFePO4 Battery
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LS163 HXY 18650/17670 4.2V Dual-Slot Lithium Li-Ion Battery Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine Battery Travel Charger for 18650
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Battery Holder AAA Battery Compartment Box Led Glare Flashlight Zoom Charge
1% buyUSD $ 1.33
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 AC Charger for 18650 Rechargeable Li-ion 3.7v Battery
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MH-23 Digital Camera Battery Charger for Nikon D60/D40/D40X/D500
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Franke 8 Tank No. 5 AA Ni MH Rechargeable Battery Intelligent Battery KTV Rainbow 8 Batteries Installed
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 10PCS  18650 Battery Box Battery Box Section Single 1/18650 Battery Box With Charging Dock Line
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.3V Rechargeable Battery 8pcs
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Charger for 18650 14500 18500 17670 17500 Etc Rechargeable Batteries(11190189)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FRANK AAA Nickel-metal Hydride KTV Battery on the 7th 3000 MA 4-Section
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Frank AA Nickel-metal Hydride KTV Battery on the 5th 3000 MA 4-Section
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GD-802B 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 200mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sanyo Eneloop AA to C Battery Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Battery Charger for CR123A 16340 Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery
5% buyUSD $ 4.84
 Nitecore UM20 Intellicharger Battery Charger Digi Lithium Charger with LCD Display Screen for 17500 18650 16340 14500
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Battery Charger for 14500 Rechargeable Li-Ion 3.6V 3.7V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Battery Charger for Li-ion Ni-MH Ni-Cd Battery Black
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nitecore F1 5V 1A USB Intelligent Lithium Battery Charger for 18650 10440 14500 with 5V USB Output for Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 LS160 Double Channel Travel Battery Charger For 3.7V Li-ion 14500 Rechargeable Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 5.05

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest