English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1638 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

I ordered this on 27th December, it was shipped same day, and I received it on January 16, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB! More cause for celebration I got it in MITB's 90% off sale for only 37 cents! Imagine including delivery!

It's exactly as described on the MITB web page; a charger with a flipout EU plug. Just plug it in, insert a battery, and you're done!

(Ignore the batteries in my pictures; this product doesn't come with batteries)

Great product, unbelievably good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Demorou um pouco para chegar mas compensou, estou satisfeito com o produto e com o vendedor 100% recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiber-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Хорошее зарядное, 18650 заряжает. Правда вилка под современные розетки не подходит, короткая. Пришлось вилку заменить на провод.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moussa0moha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

a wonderful item works perfectly

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 01141981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Спасибо всё работает и исправно.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Excelente entrega por parte do Mini in The Box. Produto é conforme o anunciado. Recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

deze heb je nodig voor die baterijen werkt goed

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

It works, ordered 2 of them for my batteries

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.13
 Compact Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (UK & EU & US(AU) / Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 GD-802B 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 200mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MH-23 Digital Camera Battery Charger for Nikon D60/D40/D40X/D500
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 AC Charger for 18650 Rechargeable Li-ion 3.7v Battery
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LS163 HXY 18650/17670 4.2V Dual-Slot Lithium Li-Ion Battery Charger
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Battery Charger for CR123A 16340 Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery
3% buyUSD $ 4.84
 Sanyo Eneloop AA to C Battery Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4000mA Four-port USB Power Adapter/Charger (100~240V/EU Plug)
4% buyUSD $ 10.60
 GD-812 100-240V AA 120mA*2 AAA 120mA*2 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 BTY 3000mAh AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery Set (4-pack)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Genuine Battery Travel Charger for 18650
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Universal Charger for 3.7V Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries
7% buyUSD $ 9.66
 Battery Charger for Li-ion Ni-MH Ni-Cd Battery Black
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Battery Holder AAA Battery Compartment Box Led Glare Flashlight Zoom Charge
9% buyUSD $ 1.33

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest