English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1654 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bom carregador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Funciona perfeitamente.
É um pouco frágil o regulador de tamanho da pilha e o conector da tomada.
No anúncio não fala, mas veio com um adaptador (como se fosse um "T") de brinde.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Same as picture,nicely working with 14500 & 18650 (3.6v~4.2v ) battery which I checked.
smooth charging over those batteries...
This is my second order.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Very useful charger, you can use it for 16340, AA, AAA to 18650 battery size. I hope it can charge them all, and that it does it's job well and doesn't destroy the batteries.
Thank you!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

I ordered this on 27th December, it was shipped same day, and I received it on January 16, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB! More cause for celebration I got it in MITB's 90% off sale for only 37 cents! Imagine including delivery!

It's exactly as described on the MITB web page; a charger with a flipout EU plug. Just plug it in, insert a battery, and you're done!

(Ignore the batteries in my pictures; this product doesn't come with batteries)

Great product, unbelievably good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomecko.peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Betérií charger is fine. Working properly. The problem was in the cradle. Was short and could be involved in the plug. I had to use cable. See photo. Good price, the quality is not so bad. I'm happy;)

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azahran275
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

لقد وصلتني السلعة في 30 يوما و هده مدة جيدة و انا اسكن في مدينة العيون و شكرا

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srbmsrbm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Demorou um pouco para chegar mas compensou, estou satisfeito com o produto e com o vendedor 100% recomendo

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiber-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Хорошее зарядное, 18650 заряжает. Правда вилка под современные розетки не подходит, короткая. Пришлось вилку заменить на провод.

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moussa0moha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

a wonderful item works perfectly

EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 14500 26650 16340 1Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Charger for 18650 14500 18500 17670 17500 Etc Rechargeable Batteries(11190189)
2% buyUSD $ 13.78
 Battery Holder AAA Battery Compartment Box Led Glare Flashlight Zoom Charge
3% buyUSD $ 1.33
 Compact Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (AU/UK/US/EU Optional Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
6% buyUSD $ 6.13
 AAA to AA Battery Converter Case Set (4 pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Universal Charger for 3.7V Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries
10% buyUSD $ 9.66
 Battery Box for Four 18650 Batteries (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Battery Charger for 4pcs AA Cells Battery (Black)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel Power Adapter with Surge Protection
15% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest