English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (169 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Beppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Tutto perfetto. Come da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

Неплохой товар по отличной цене!Отличный и надёжный поставщик, до Тулы доставили за 25 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Зарядник среднего качества, достойный цены, функцию свою выполняет полностью! Заказ ждал месяц с момента отправки до Томска!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Works as expected. I am satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

nice one I like it...................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolehuggers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

is een hele mooie lader is een goed product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ment
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

the shipment took a while but hey what do you want for this price and free shipping.
miniinthebox is a great site.
i will come here more often.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Il prodotto corrisponde a quanto acquistato. Tutto bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lars_liisberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Always in need of extra chargers. And these are great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P.Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

conforme à la description, très bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC 100-240V Power Supply Adapter Switching 5.5mm/2.1mm 5VDC 2Amp 2000mA(Black, 1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI Female to VGA Female With Audio Adapter for Home Theater
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 V1.4 MINI HDMI Cable MINI HDMI Male to HDMI Male Gold Plated Right Elbow Spring Line
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Spring Coiled USB 2.0 to Micro USB Data/Sync/Charger/Cable(3M,Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug 100V-240V AC to 12V DC Power Adapter Converter
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 US Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 AM / BM Cable for Printer, Mobile Devices and More (1.0 m)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 50cm Micro USB Male to Stereo 3.5mm Male Car AUX Out Cable for Galaxy s5 i9600 & Note3 N9000 White Color
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini HDMI V1.4 Male to Micro HDMI V1.3 Male Cable Gold-Plated OD4.5mm Black(1.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI 3D 1.4 Male to Male Flat Slim HDTV 1080p Video Audio Cable 3m 10ft Black with ethernet function
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1080P HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Cable (3m, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 5Ft 1.5M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.4 1080P Male to Male High Speed Cable 1.5M
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
8% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest