English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (351 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Solene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2017

Super, j'adore la couleur ! Livraison très rapide et sans encombre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jarka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

Super, zboží dorazilo během měsíce, funguje, a je krásně růžové :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delfingr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Recibido correctamente dentro del plazo previsto, y funcionan correctamente, es lo que esperaba. Funciona correctamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lais.peres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Funciona e tem cores variadas!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ishanova58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Отличная зарядка для моего айфона...
Советую к покупке..
Спасибо...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.castaings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Fonctionne très bien, excellent rapport qualité prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.andras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Megkaptam épségben a kiválasztott terméket. Pont olyan mint ami a leírásban szerepel. Nagyon jól működik. Egyenlőre semmilyen problémám nem volt ezzel a termékkel. A fiamnak is nagyon tetszik.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shleppopope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

зарядка на 1А. заряжает не хуже оригиналов

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ole4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Доставлен быстро! Выглядит неплохо, будем тестировать...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kufeci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

2015-01-22 -én megkaptam a 7db-os rendelésem!
A rendelt árukkal teljesen megvagyok elégedve!

A "DHL" futár szolgálat + 4725 Ft 16.36 USD Vámkezelési díjat, + 5050 Ft 17.49 USD Vámot = 9775 Ft 33,85 USD Fizettem ki utólagosan az előre elutalt 44.31 USA Dolláron felül!!
Ráadásul az 5050 Ft -os Vámkezelési díjról semmiféle számlát nem kaptam, a Vámkezelési díjról küldöm a fényképet.

Ennyi plusz költség miatt nem biztos, h megéri nekem önöktől rendelni!

Tisztelettel: Kufeci

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CE Certified Dual USB Wall Charger, AU/New Zealand Plug Plug,5V 2.4A output, for iPhone 5 iPhone 6/Plus, iPad Air/Mini/4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Compact Dual USB Output EU Plug Power Adapter For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB 1 - 4 Port USB 2.0 High Speed Transfer Rate Suitable For Laptop & PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB2.04 USB Ports For Mac for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest