English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by evert.oemar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

You have to wait a long time, but finally you get the package.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robbe480
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

Zelfde tijd aangekomen,zat in een en dezelfde verpakking

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cocohothot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Excellent conforme a ce que j avais commandé

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pantera_sg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Great seller; Good product. Delivery to low. I suggest to improve the delivery time in order to have product in more fast time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Muito bom produto. Entrega muito rápida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Sehr gutes Ladegerät. Nur leider sehr lange Lieferzeit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mchiri1948
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

esperando el pedido un familiar lo tiene y es impresionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grandpere56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

livraison dans les délais et conforme à nos attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Pas de problème produits conforme délai 20 jours respecté

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannu.jarvinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

hyvä laturi, lataa kaiki mitä tarvitsen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest