English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2672 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Super, za cenu 0,01 USD naprosto bezkonkurenční volba, dodaní necelé 3týdny, SUPER

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

L'adattatore risulta perfettamente funzionante ed il design è veramente accurato nei minimi dettagli. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimale e tempi di spedizione come da descrizione sul sito al momento dell'acquisto.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Купил уже третью. Хорошее зарядное устройство для iPhone как для 4ки, так и для 5ки. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. ссс.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapalkilay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Good product, it does the job. Would recommend.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Good item and reasonable price.
This item is useful for EU plug users in many country.
I used it for charging my iPhone 5s.
Thanks MITB...!

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

It works perfectly. thank you very much

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamran_ali8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent Packing.... received package as described :)

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I received the item in less then 2 weeks.
the packaging was good and anonymous in a plastic envelope.
I haven't have the time to test it. I will update this review if problems will occur.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hanne Adri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Van de EU-stekker ben ik net zoals de kabel zeer tevreden. De stekker werkt zeer goed. Dit wist ik doordat ik vorig jaar er ook al een had besteld die nog steeds goed werkt.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Adapter for iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug  3-Port USB Charger iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Type USB Power Adapter for iPad/iPhone (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4Port Usb Home Charger for iPhone 6/6S 6Plus/6SPlus iPad2/3/4/Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for iPhones and iPad HTC Samsung...
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wall AC Detachable EU Plug Head for iPad/iPhone5 Power Adapter Charger
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in1 USB Car Charger Black for iPhone 5/5S/6/6 Plus/iPad mini and Other Cellphone 2 USB Ports (20W 5V 2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1 Set US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable+ Car Charger For Samsung S5/Note4 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iPhone and Others (5V,1A,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dual USB EU Power Adapter for iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Multi Ports USB2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Other (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-in-one USB Hubs US Plug Charger for iPhone/iPad and Others (5V 2.1A,180CM,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger for iPhone and Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest