English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2701 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Super, za cenu 0,01 USD naprosto bezkonkurenční volba, dodaní necelé 3týdny, SUPER

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

L'adattatore risulta perfettamente funzionante ed il design è veramente accurato nei minimi dettagli. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimale e tempi di spedizione come da descrizione sul sito al momento dell'acquisto.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Купил уже третью. Хорошее зарядное устройство для iPhone как для 4ки, так и для 5ки. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. ссс.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapalkilay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Good product, it does the job. Would recommend.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Good item and reasonable price.
This item is useful for EU plug users in many country.
I used it for charging my iPhone 5s.
Thanks MITB...!

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

It works perfectly. thank you very much

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamran_ali8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent Packing.... received package as described :)

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I received the item in less then 2 weeks.
the packaging was good and anonymous in a plastic envelope.
I haven't have the time to test it. I will update this review if problems will occur.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igorvas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

отправили с трек номером ,пришло быстро ,заказом доволен

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2A)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for iPhones and iPad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wall AC Detachable UK Plug Head Power Adapter Charger for iPad/iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Compact Dual USB Output EU Plug Power Adapter For Iphone And Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Direct independent switch illuminated four USB2.0 USB splitter USB HUB USB Hub 4 USB Ports
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 in 1 Charger Kit Car Charger /EU Home Charger with Cable For Samsung/Huawei/HTC/SONY/LG/Xiaomi and Others(5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Other (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger Black for iPhone 7 / 5 / 5S / 6 / 6 Plus / iPad mini / Samsung / Huawei and Other Cellphone 2 USB Ports (20W 5V 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wall AC Detachable EU Plug Head for iPad/iPhone5 Power Adapter Charger
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger / Portable Charger with Cable For Samsung (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wall AC Detachable US Plug Head Power Adapter Charger for iPad/iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1A Travel Adapter Charger EU Plug for SamsungN7100  Galaxy S2,3,Note2,3,4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest