English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1023 reviews)
Write a review
  • By esli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

werkt super. Ziet er net als een originele uit, zeker een aanrader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vasilios1933
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

i have it around ten days and it works properly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

The item is good and i am waiting forward to receive it! Can't wait!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paypal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

thin simple, just what I needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Работает. Посторонних звуков не издает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tziobas_460
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Very good charger. I recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Feri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Produsele sunt Ok
Cablul de date ip 5 mai face figuri

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcel s.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

good product, arrived in time, in good shape, has been in service for about a month now without trouble

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mindaugas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

all product was gud, not broken, fast shiping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelamoerch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

This dosen't work, and have not worked with the cable i also ordered.I checked the cable, and it works, so it must be this plug thats broken some how.

i wrote this feedback, and did not expect Any refund, but got a message from seller, telling me that they are going to refund All My money, Even though i did not ask Them. Thats really good costumer service!
Chaged my feedback to 5 stars, and im very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
80% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.55
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
9% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Apple 8 Pin Adapter to USB Data and Charging Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tiny Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with Car Charger and Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4 USB Hubs Detachable Indoor Wall Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus /iPad and Others (5V 2.1A MAX, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bullet Shaped Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger (5V 1A,5V 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Mini Charging Docking Station for iPhone 5 (8pin)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 5(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Wall Charger with 8 Pin Sync & Charging Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (8pin, 5V 1A, 17cm,EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone 5(White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Charger with 8pin Data Transmission Cable for iPhone 5 (8 pin,5V 1A, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EU Plug Apple 8 Pin Adapter Power Charger for iPhone 5, iPad mini and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 US Plug USB Power Charger Adapter for iPhone 5 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 D&S Made for iPod iPhone 30-Pin Travel Charger (5V 500mA,EU Plug,157cm,CE RoHS & MFi Certificate)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 in One 8 Pin Charging Dock with USB Car Charger/ Wall Charger and 8 Pin to USB Cable for iPhone 5 (5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UL Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Car Charger for iPhone 5 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 5 and Others (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Alloys Material Charger with Stand and 8pin to USB Retractable Cable for iPhone 5 (8pin, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Others (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual USB Ports Travel Charger for iPhone 5 and Others (5V 1A, US Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest