English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2328 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kapalkilay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Good product, it does the job. Would recommend.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Good item and reasonable price.
This item is useful for EU plug users in many country.
I used it for charging my iPhone 5s.
Thanks MITB...!

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

It works perfectly. thank you very much

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamran_ali8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent Packing.... received package as described :)

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I received the item in less then 2 weeks.
the packaging was good and anonymous in a plastic envelope.
I haven't have the time to test it. I will update this review if problems will occur.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Bij eerste keer gebruiken gelijk doorgebrand!! Let op dus!!

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Als ik 0 sterren kon geven, had ik dat gedaan.
Super slecht product en af te raden voor iedereen!

Na de eerste nacht opladen was de stekker gesmolten en verbrand. Als je ermee schud (na deze eerste nacht) rammelt er iets. Niet meer bruikbaar dus...
Ik ben ontzettend blij dat mijn telefoon niet in brand is gevlogen vannacht...

Ik ben dus ontzettend ontevreden en dus raad ik iedereen aan om deze stekker niet te kopen.

UPDATE: MiniInTheBox heeft het geld van deze oplader (en andere artikelen uit mijn bestelling die ook niet goed waren) teruggestort en zullen gaan praten met de fabrikant. Prima service, dat dan weer wel

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabio.junior13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Ola sou da paraiba, e demorou 2 meses pra chegar ! gostei muito dos produtos, fico feliz ! Obrigado.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daijiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Modifico mi comentario, por que en el segundo uso que le he dado, ha petado, lo conecté el primer día para ver si iba bien, y esta mañana lo he conectado por segunda vez y ha petado, saltó la luz en casa y todo.

p.d. modifico de nuevo el comentario, porque la tienda me ha mandado otro adaptador sin ningún tipo de coste. un 10 para Miniinthebox.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fufy26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

L'adattatore risulta funzionante e' molto simile all'originale.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bullet Shaped Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Charger (5V 1A,5V 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 5(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Others (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest