English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2731 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alisson.de.mais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Esperava que a entrada de energia fosse mais firme, é muito frágil.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Super, za cenu 0,01 USD naprosto bezkonkurenční volba, dodaní necelé 3týdny, SUPER

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

L'adattatore risulta perfettamente funzionante ed il design è veramente accurato nei minimi dettagli. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimale e tempi di spedizione come da descrizione sul sito al momento dell'acquisto.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Купил уже третью. Хорошее зарядное устройство для iPhone как для 4ки, так и для 5ки. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. ссс.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kapalkilay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Good product, it does the job. Would recommend.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Good item and reasonable price.
This item is useful for EU plug users in many country.
I used it for charging my iPhone 5s.
Thanks MITB...!

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

It works perfectly. thank you very much

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamran_ali8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent Packing.... received package as described :)

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I received the item in less then 2 weeks.
the packaging was good and anonymous in a plastic envelope.
I haven't have the time to test it. I will update this review if problems will occur.

EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wall AC Detachable EU Plug Head for iPad/iPhone5 Power Adapter Charger
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fast Wireless Charger Itian Quick Wireless Charging Cradle A18-10w Only For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/Note5/S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger with Retractable Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (DC 12~24V/75CM-Cable)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest