English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2635 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

L'adattatore risulta perfettamente funzionante ed il design è veramente accurato nei minimi dettagli. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimale e tempi di spedizione come da descrizione sul sito al momento dell'acquisto.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Купил уже третью. Хорошее зарядное устройство для iPhone как для 4ки, так и для 5ки. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapalkilay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Good product, it does the job. Would recommend.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Good item and reasonable price.
This item is useful for EU plug users in many country.
I used it for charging my iPhone 5s.
Thanks MITB...!

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

It works perfectly. thank you very much

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamran_ali8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent Packing.... received package as described :)

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I received the item in less then 2 weeks.
the packaging was good and anonymous in a plastic envelope.
I haven't have the time to test it. I will update this review if problems will occur.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ole4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Доставлен быстро! Выглядит неплохо, будем тестировать...

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zakirova.1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Пришла в запечатанном виде, работает,????

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabio.junior13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Ola sou da paraiba, e demorou 2 meses pra chegar ! gostei muito dos produtos, fico feliz ! Obrigado.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Adapter for iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug  3-Port USB Charger iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for iPhones and iPads (White)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Golden EU Plug USB Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 4Port Usb Home Charger for iPhone 6/6S 6Plus/6SPlus iPad2/3/4/Mini Samsung and Others
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wall AC Detachable EU Plug Head for iPad/iPhone5 Power Adapter Charger
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Belkin ® 2 in1 USB Car Charger Black for iPhone 5/5S/6/6 Plus/iPad mini and Other Cellphone 2 USB Ports (20W 5V 2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S,HTC,Samsung and others
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.94
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Samsung/iPhone and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.74
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 FCC CE certified Car Charge 1A/2.1A Double output + Apple MFi Certified Lightning Falt cable For iPhone 6 iPad iPod
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 4 USB AC Mains Charger EU Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FCC CE certified Car Charger 1A/2.1A Double output+Apple MFi Certified Lightning Spring cable For iPhone 6 iPhone5 iPad
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 1A Travel Adapter Charger EU Plug for SamsungN7100  Galaxy S2,3,Note2,3,4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Quarlity Dual-USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6Plus iPhone 5/5S and Other Smartphone and Tabs(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest