English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2643 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

L'adattatore risulta perfettamente funzionante ed il design è veramente accurato nei minimi dettagli. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimale e tempi di spedizione come da descrizione sul sito al momento dell'acquisto.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Купил уже третью. Хорошее зарядное устройство для iPhone как для 4ки, так и для 5ки. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapalkilay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Good product, it does the job. Would recommend.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Good item and reasonable price.
This item is useful for EU plug users in many country.
I used it for charging my iPhone 5s.
Thanks MITB...!

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

It works perfectly. thank you very much

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamran_ali8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent Packing.... received package as described :)

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I received the item in less then 2 weeks.
the packaging was good and anonymous in a plastic envelope.
I haven't have the time to test it. I will update this review if problems will occur.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug) USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ole4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Доставлен быстро! Выглядит неплохо, будем тестировать...

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zakirova.1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Пришла в запечатанном виде, работает,????

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabio.junior13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Ola sou da paraiba, e demorou 2 meses pra chegar ! gostei muito dos produtos, fico feliz ! Obrigado.

USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest