English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (849 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ArTyOmE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Acheter pour remplacer un chargeur qui a rendue l’âme...
Il fait sont boulot correctement.
Chauffe un peut quand on utilise le mobile pendant la chargeur mais chauffe moin que le chargeur samsung.

Vraiment parfait pour galaxy s3 et s2

11 jours de transport envoi eco pour la Réunion

Vraiment exelent pour le "prix"

Livrer avec un cable blanc

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florinmirea13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Incarcator pentru telefon , samsung si cablu inclus.Comanda a ajuns in aproximativ 30 de zile, calitate foarte buna, recomand !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, la presa per la corrente è marchiata Samsung e se non sapessi di averla pagata così poco direi che sia originale...
Ottimo prezzo pagato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Fungerar utmärkt! Kunde inte hitta någon mer prisvärd laddare, supernöjd!

Reply(37) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flávio Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

O mais um artigo do Miniinthebox com uma boa qualidade recomendo vou utilizar este carregador para meu candieiro que comprei aqui no miniinthebox

Reply(25) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 99dgon99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

спасибо все получили все работает

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MiniMuN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Shipping is quite fast, very fast.
Very pleasant quality cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Зарядка для смартфона с кабелем USB, все соответствует фото продавца. Посылка дошла за месяц. Хорошо упаковано, все работает. Надпись Samsung сохранена, что очень порадовало. Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

Het is een goed product van goede kwaliteit en dat ook nog eens voor deze prijs! Dit product is bijna nergens goedkoper te vinden en je zal geen spijt krijgen en zeker niet voor deze prijs. Een aanrader dus... Ik zal dit product zeker bestellen?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisio.maia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

CARREGADOR UNIVERSAL , SIMPLES NORMAL , ESPEREMOS QUE DURE BASTANTES ANOS , FUNCIONA

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Type C Mobile Phone AC Wall Charger for Huawei P9 LG G5 Xiaomi Mi 5 4C 4S Max2 Letv Le Max2  Meizu Pro Macbook and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB 3.0 Super Speed 5Gbps 7 Ports USB 3.0 HUB USB Splitter With On/Off Switch Platooninsert For Computer Peripherals 3 Pieces a Kit
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dock Charger Base Charging Cradle Holder for Samsung Galaxy / Huawei and Cellphone Micro USB 3.0
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port  for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger with Cable For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest