English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vena96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

First I did nog get my package and was a bit sad. But I sent an email to the helpdesk, and got a new one for free within 20 days. Very good service. The product looks as beautiful in real as it lookst on the website. The material is solid, and is easy to wear in your ear. I bought especially for phantasie festivals. Now my outfit is complete!
Thanks to miniinthebox!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scline319
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

I just recieved my order today and I really like the earings. I haven't gotten a chance to wear them as of yet but plan to soon. My only complaint is how long it took to get here. Thank you for you service.

Sherrie Cline
scline319

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mirko.Bardella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

BELLISSIMO!! Non posso aggiungere niente a questo orecchino è semplicemente perfetto.. una volta capito come si mette che è la parte più difficile è incredibile!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dampring
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2016

muy bonito era lo que esperaba exactamene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arianehbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Gute Verarbeitung und eine gute Passform. Für das Geld kann man sich auch mehrere kaufen. Immer wieder gerne.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PATEDOYS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

livraison un peu longue (+1mois) sinon conforme à la commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.off.22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

boucle de bonne qualité,
exactement comme la photo,
le temps d'attente est un peu long, mais pour ce prix là..

je recommande ce produit sans aucun doute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Nu elsker jeg drager og alt med drager, så hvis du har det på samme måde, så vil du absolut elske denne earcuff.

Varen på billedet svarer 100% til den virkelige vare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cepeda_viviana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

tarda en llegar el paquete, pero los artículos son de buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgrabanales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Exelente producto, muy buen tiempo de entrega, se ven igual a los que muestran en la pagina web. Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest