English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m4dr1l3s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Muy bonito, mejor que en la foto, hemos quedado muy bien con el regalo que hicimos y le encanto el anillo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

bella croce, fatta bene, aperta dietro per calzare tutte le misure

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickery5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

I posted that my ring was delivered broken and bent. In less than 24 hours of that post customer service contacted me and gave me a credit to my account because of the problem. ..
I was super impressed with the customer service quick and fair response.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adolfleka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.
Avoid

Profanity or spiteful remarks. Obscene or distasteful content. Email addresses, phone numbers, and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. Telling customers to shop elsewhere.
Guidelines for Uploading Photos

The photos should show the product and how you use it. All photos must be your own. If any photos with nudity or obscene content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annlarry2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caceves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

This ring is just as beautiful as it appeared. I love that the cross is quite visible, even though it is on a ring. It is delicate yet, keeps the allure of the archaic design. This is one of my all time favorites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_ml.galinkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Love buying for your site. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Will be back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Nice ring. Id like to see it available in other colors of the stones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdhnj5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Cute and looks well made. I think I will enjoy it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stasilovich.o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

фото нет на какой товар писать отэыв

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest