English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carlos Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

The item arrived in about 3 weeks.
A nice package and in excellent condition.
Feels more expensive and has a nice finish.

Very pleased.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannanas31770
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Je suis très contente de ce produit ,conforme au photo très belle couleur or , j'adore !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Es muy elegante y delicado, sólo espero que no se decolore al usarse. Pero la calidad es adecuada para el precio que tiene.

Sobre el envío:
Me ha llegado super rápido y más porque pedí el envio acelerado gratis con otras cosas más. Hice el pedido el 22 y llego el 26 de octubre. Sin ningun cargo extra ni nada hasta Mty, Mx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bibia_azevedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

lindo, amei....Muito bom! recomendo isso, otimo produto, demoro um pouco mais ele chego!! obrigado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ananyaa13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

Really good. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Mooie ketting, kleur vervaagt niet. Zelfs niet na meerdere keren douchen, echt geweldig. Het enige vervelend is dat de sluiting vaak naar voren schuift, maar ik vind de ketting nog steeds ontzettend de moeite waard. Mijn favoriet op het moment!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.gries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Precies zoals op de foto, heel subtiel!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Looks awesome! I'm gonna wear it all the time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fessuda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Very cute necklace. Love it! Perfect for everyday or casual wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lsong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

I ordered this necklace along with 2 other necklaces. So far, this is pretty good compare to my first necklace which I received. Cute and small. Exactly like the picture but in silver color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest