English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iteachcucuta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Prettier than it looks in the actual picture!!! perfect present for Christmas!!
They are the right size! not too big! Not too small! just right! It's a shame again they didn't have good quality golden earring backs, they brought silicone ones :|

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catarina Levy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

ótimo! demorou mais chego, o produto igual o da foto muito bom !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Js
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Really cute. Was concerned when I ordered but wife loves them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slynch1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Picture perfect!! These are adorable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shahnastout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Ok, these are a little gaudy, but a lot of fun. My daughter and I have a fascination with Day of the Dead, and these reminded us of the popular sugar skulls, so I bought two pair no earring backs, but that is easily remedied. Who could have thought skulls would be so adorable???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wandwaver64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

my favorite, love candy skulls, would like more choices in the candy skull department, like maybe some necklaces and braclets

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noblack_ice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I love skulls I failed in love with these earrings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brillomom21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

These are my favorite!! They match with one of my Betsey Johnson necklaces.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle_mext
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Love these earrings, very bright and sparkly and just the right size to wear, good product, very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kathy Salinas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Love these!!! They are well made and very cool!!! Would order again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest