English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (105 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lina_yue-kun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

é uma graça, mas não coube no meu dedo ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mko.s88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

ottimo, di buona fattura e con un soggetto molto particolare. la striscia di metallo sotto alla volpina è anch'essa particolare, e rende l'anello ancor più unico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eder93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

bellissima volpe che avvolge il vostro dito e personalizza la vostra mano! un anello senza alcun dubbio sorprendente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horatiofire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

L' ordine è arrivato in 20 giorni senza pagamenti aggiuntivi e in ottimo stato, non si vede bene nella foto ma il prodotto corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sx_dnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

anillo muy bonito, es muy resulton lo unico que la talla es un poco pequeña ya que seria ideal para el dedo corazón , pero solo me vale en el anular y algo flojom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strpolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Красивое и качественное кольцо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lesyatekilla2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

немного не соответствует картинке, что не очень огорчило, т.к. колечко все равно хорошо смотрится)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c-al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Es muy lindo, pero el diseño no es como el que aparece en la foto, sobre todo por la cola.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariel-wenzel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Love this cute little ring. I bought it for my sister's birthday and I just know she's going to love it. It's adorable though. I'm tempted to get one for myself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European and American retro cute little fox enchanting animals influx of people ring (random color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Z&X®  Purple Flower Crystal Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Solid Color Cow Leather Cord Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Titanium Steel Gold
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Girl\'s Colorful Heart Jewelry Set (Necklace&Bracelet)(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Three-color Cross Weave Leather Galloon Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18K Rose Gold Plated Fashion Design Twins Zircon CZ Engagement Ring
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Hollow Heart Rings (1pc)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest