English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (441 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rufiiag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

колечко в размер надеюсь принесет удачу!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dzanouarh3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

This ring is very good and looks Great on my hand finger
And also the quality is not bad

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroline-valero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Luck, muito bonito, exato como o da foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tacha113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Hermoso mi anillo, me llego el de LOVE... Me encanta sencillo y lindo..


El envió ha llegado e 21 días hábiles, sin contratiempo, ni cobros extra...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cri.pulvirenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Bello e identico alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mancae_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Semplice anello, ne ho ordinati due ed ho ricevuto sempre lo stesso però. Tutto sommato è carino per quel che dovevo farci , un paio di foto che trovate qui https://www.flickr.com/photos/mancae90/16055239216/ e qui https://www.flickr.com/photos/mancae90/16079120411/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Super fin vare taget prisen i betragtning så den lever fuldt ud op til mine forventninger og jeg er meget tilfreds med min vare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabryella.evelinny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Gostei do anel, a qualidade é ótima. O meu anel veio com o escrito Wisdom que significa sabedoria. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paloma Goulart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Produto bom, mais como toda bijuteria, se molhar estraga.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elaineac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

otimo produto, boa qualidade, uma pena que demore tanto para chegar. Fora isso é otimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's European and American retro minimal letter Wish Ring (random color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendants Jewelry Party Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Metallic Leaf Hair Comb
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Hollow Little Heart Open Ring
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Girl\'s Lace Pattern Headband
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pendant Necklaces Y Shaped Alloy Simple Style Double-layer European Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women Stone And Pearl Set Adjustable Ring
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Cute Style Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Hollow Heart Rings (1pc)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest