English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (245 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by remyarpanicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Pretty... My frnds complimented for these..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juevan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Lindos...muito charmoso. Valeu a pena a espera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lululokin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Produto lindo e perfeito. Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kotkovao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Серьги очень миленькие, женственные и оченьочень красивые!!! Честно говоря не ожидала за такие копейки увидеть такую красоту!!!!! Единственный минус приходят без заглушек! Но это не проблема, ведь здесь можно заказать целый комплект заглушек для серег!!! В общем, я довольна!!!! И доставка не подвела, с учётом новогодних праздников доставили за месяц! Спасибо большое!!!!! Буду обязательно заказывать ещё!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by den5163000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Как на фото, милые, красивые !!!!!!!!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgenia.yusupova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Брала для комплекта,камни ровно приклеены,качество выше среднего)Я довольна покупкой))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcos.moura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Amei!! Lindos brincos, muito charmosos mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Jeg er meget tilfreds med denne vare som er meget flot og detalieret udført og utrolig smuk til den pris den er købt til så jeg har ingen klage over denne vare og er fuldt ud tilfreds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S. G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

I have only just received these earrings, so this is all I noticed so far.
1. The earrings look exactly like the picture.
2. They don't sit flat against your ears so they tumble just a slight bit (the backpart of the earring isn't flat), but it doesn't look bad.
3. They don't seem to leave marks/smears behind.
4. The stone sits loose inside, but it can't get out so that's alright.
5. There is a bit of glue showing on the earrings, but I doubt it's noticeable by anyone while wearing them.
6. They come with silicone closing things (don't know what they're called, but they keep your earrings from falling out).

My overall thought: the earrings are very nice and especially for the price.
I would definitely recommend them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samirah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Nice earring,I have bought its necklace and ring as a set

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest