English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (207 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Love them, was looking for these for a long time! Smaller then expected..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asmabatis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

j'ai commande ces boucles d'oreilles je suis vraiment satisfait ils sont jolies dans l'oreille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anarita.28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Brincos muito bonitos e sem qualquer defeito! Entrega rápida mesmo numa encomenda para a época de Natal! Muito bom serviço! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawnlikespurple
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

I get lots of compliments on these earrings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Susan Bailey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

these are so cute and they arrived in less than a week after I ordered them!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamashouse1918
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

These earrings are very nice also. Going to give them as a gift as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lahiru.charuka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

excellent item. Buy >> live >>>>> smile thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcdudas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

beautiful !!! Looks like a small chandiliear in your ear it's great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Super cute and exactly what I was expecting, they're quite flimsy but I like them like that! Very pleased with this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheyenneleesa07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

These look better in person then on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Victorian Vintage Drop Jewelry
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 A Bottle Opener Shape Metal Silver Keychain Toys
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Pink KAYSHINE
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (1 Pair)European (Triangle Tassel) as Picture Alloy Drop Earrings(Golden)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Golden Leopard Print Hoop Earring(1 Pair)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 U7® Vintage G Pattern Women\'s Pendant Earrings Set 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Jewelry Sets for Women
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Simple Style Leaf Jewelry Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Drop Earrings Gemstone Simulated Diamond Alloy Elegant Fashion Drop Jewelry Daily
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest