English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ghiat akram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

commandé le 05/08 reçu le 30/09 :) trés trés bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasha-sha.vlz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

милые брошки, хорошо сделаны, без брака, думала, будут чуть больше, но это никак не влияет на качество и впечатления)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Perdigão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Pedido a 08/01/2015, veio dia 02/02/2015

Gosto do pins, vieram sem defeitos, mas a parte de trás deveria ser em prateado também, pois vieram em dourado, o que não faz muito sentido.
Se quiserem usar os pins, ponham em peças grossas, como casacos de ganga etc, pois se a peça não for de tecido rijo o pin não se segura no sítio, fica pendurado, virado para baixo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucastdlucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

I received my order and I was very pleased with it. Looks very much like the pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomday129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

beautiful!!I bought several to share with family or friends. i'm sure they'll like them as much as I do :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nellejoytaduran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

It's beautiful, I haven't try it but surely I will.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by levela82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

As I expected for that price. Good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuujinshin97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Qualität ist super! und sind sehr hübsch, hab es an meine Tasche dran gemacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marielemaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axel-gi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Me fascinan son perfecto muy llamativos a todos les gustan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European and American trade suit brooch super beautiful angel wings wing collar lapel collar pin brooch jewelry X65-X66
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Long Small Plume  Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hot Sale Shining Crystal Violin Shoes Brooch for Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion  Brooches
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HUALUO®European and American fashion scarf buckle Korean high-grade diamond brooch Ms. hollow buckle shawl accessories
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Sale Shining Crystal Turtle Brooch for Women
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy/Silver Plated/Rhinestone Brooch/Women Fashion Butterfly Brooch/Wedding/Party/Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Retro Fashion Ginkgo Biloba Pin Brooch
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion  Brooches
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High-quality Crystal Cat Brooch
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy/Acrylic/Rhinestone Brooch/Fashion Bauhinia Flower Brooch/Wedding/Party/Daily 1PC
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Flower Brooch for Wedding Party Decoration Scarf ,Fine Jewelry,Random Color
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Sale Shining Crystal Crown Brooch for Women
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest