English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (111 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by laryssaisabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Perfeitooooo!! Simplesmente amei, demorou 1 mês e meio já esperado e amei muitoo!! Chegou em ótimo estado embaladinhos perfeitamente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Já recebi o meu brinco, é muito bonito mas um pouco frágil, mas para o preço é optimo :) Fiz o pedido dia 28 de Janeiro e recebi dia 25 de Fevereiro. Recomendo :)

I already received my earring, is very beautiful but a little fragile, but for the price is optimal :) I made the request on January 28 and received 25 February . recommend :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Легкая и забавная вещица. Заказала ради интереса (уши не проколоты) и не пожалела. Держится отлично.
Доставка заняла чуть больше месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa.livolti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Qualità non proprio al top, ma bello davvero!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sinnamon_420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

cool!+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roona-g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Thank you for your service and the product is very impressive and I would advise purchase again
Also, the location is very liked and visit him again and Sanscherh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SoSavJo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Not too big and bulky! It's small and cute. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andressafontes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

chegou tudo ok! perfeito, podem comprar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ash Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

The best part is "no piecing required"! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Anchor Clip Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 A Bottle Opener Shape Metal Silver Keychain Toys
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Rhinestone Glass Simulated Diamond Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Pearl Necklace Circle Pearl Fashion Elegant Bridal White Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Jewelry Boxes / Jewelry Displays Acrylic Clear
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 U7® Vintage G Pattern Women\'s Pendant Earrings Set 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Jewelry Sets for Women
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 The Traffic  Lights Shape Metal Silver Keychain Toys
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 S&V Brass With Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings(More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 21.99
 European leaves Alloy Headbands (1,2)(1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ear Cuffs Luxury Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Bird Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lockets Necklaces Copper Gold Plated 18K gold Fashion Jewelry Wedding 1pc
14% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest