English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by svetlana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Покупала в подарок подростку. Честно говоря серьги не в моем вкусе, поэтому ничего толкового сказать не могу, но одаряемая в восторге...винтаж видите ли

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

when they first arrived, one of the earrings was broken. I contacted the customer service and received a new pair. great service and the earrings are really pretty!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Good quality but I taught it will be smaller...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mélanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Good!
First I saw the letter, I think it was empty but not

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celinev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Super joli, je ne suis pas du tout déçue par cet article!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandes-anais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Magnifiques boucles d'oreilles et très bon service aprèsvente. Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maralgunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Beautiful earrings. you can also use it as broche or collar tips. Recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isaaa.felix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Produto bom, mas não pretendo comprar novamente porque não recebi o código de rastreamento e fui taxada!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елизавета
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Серьги пришли довольно быстро. Но у обоих оленей не хватает части рога. Не знаю, может, это специально.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest