English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (334 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by silk_doll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Love it <3 ^^ Skull bracelet top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

hermosa, me encanto realmente, igual a la foto (lo unico malo es que se demoro como 2 meses en llegar mi pedido)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ryuk.labss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

so beautiful and i'm happy with it :) ty miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nnazvural
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Great quality and different style in miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandrakantor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Genial, hermosa...
Mi pedido se demoro un poco, pense que nunca iba a llegar, es solo cuestión de paciencia, me encanta miniinthebox. He dicho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by july_juju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Вполне ничего:)Мне понравился брала серебро

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolazahara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

BIEN bien bien bien bien bien bien bien bien bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federicadalise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Come in foto, stupendo! Sono molto soddisfatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Super fin vare taget prisen i betragtning så den lever fuldt ud op til mine forventninger og jeg er meget tilfreds med min vare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qlovelieflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

good as described. affordable as well. recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European and American vintage jewelry punk style personality skull bracelet opening (random color)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.39
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Bracelet Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Fashion Costume Jewelry Crystal Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Leather Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme®V Word Crystal Diamond Love RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Flower Chain & Link Bracelets Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personality development of sexy body chain tassel
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Brand New 18K White/Roe Gold Plated Bangle Clear hining Autria Crytal Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Rose / Yellow / Blue / Green KAYSHINE
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite Bracelet With Multilayer Pipes
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Black Resin Hair Claws For Women (Black,Coffee)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Simple Silver Jewelry Set
8% buyUSD $ 7.77
 Triple Crytal imulated Diamond Wedding Ring
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Day Gift Sweet Silver Plated Crowm Unisex Clear Cubic Zirconia Couple Rings(2 Pcs) Promis rings for couples
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Alloy Rhinestone Water-Drop Earrings(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest