English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jecrazylady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

So cute on my ears these earring will really look good with my outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkoike
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

This is an updated review. I never received the initial shipment, so MITB resent the item. I'm very pleased with these earrings. They are just the right size. The biggest stone is 18 x 13 mm. Although I had to wait a long time due to the shipping problem, I'm rating this as 5 stars because the earrings are very nice and MITB responded well to my issue.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fleurdebelle82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

I absolutely loved these; however, I wish they came in silver instead of gold.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginieL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Très jolies et conformes aux photos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Commandées en plusieurs couleurs, elles sont vraiment magnifiques ! Je vous les recommande fortement !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 85gossip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

sono bellissimi e con i capelli legati fanno un effetto spettacolare sul viso sono bellissimi. sono fuxia pero'

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.rohrbasser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Toute mignonne cette paire de pendant d'oreilles

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jip.en.yanneke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Mooie oorbellen en goed, ik heb de zwarte besteld en ze zijn echt mooi

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kath.fays
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

en bleu elles ressortent vraiment super bien je suis satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatamenesesvalente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Gostei, no entanto levou mais de um mês a chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Assorted Color Crystal Stud Earrings(More Color) (1 Pair)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Shining Red Austria Crystal Ocean Heart Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweet Style Twist Barrettes
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Twisted shape silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Adjustable Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated 3mm Braided Chain Necklace 16-24"L
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s  Silver Plated Pearl Flower Rhinestone Brooch
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 leaf plates colorful necklace,funkyNL-1887a,c
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hollow-Out Carved Designs Alloy Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Glossy Ball Bracelet Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb005
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Fashion Drop Jewelry Party Daily
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Leather Bracelets Multilayer Alloy Heart and Infinite Charms Handmade Bracel
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest