English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gradimir2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Получены своевременно. Выглядят так, как на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpotter1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Great colors Goes with lots of my outfits. LOVE the self locking clasp, it is so easy to put them on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle_mext
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Very nice earrings, much better looking than in the photos, very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maya82
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Very cool earrings, look better than in the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

very nice. they complete the neccklace and bracelet set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serban_alx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

It's beautiful, my gf likes it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahfroggi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

LOVE! Everything came just as pictured!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimnpaulgarland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Really really pleased with these earrings. I am an artist and they actually look like some of the work I do with PVA and inks. I am seriously considering purchasing other colours as I use all the colours of the rainbow and my fellow studio buddies have all made really positive comments about just how "me" they totally are. Thank you very much. Well chuffed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwe14336
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Nice colours, though the centre disk is slightly larger than I expected. Reminds me of a similar pair I owned back in the 70s disco era.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bárbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

Adorei estes, diferentes, e de boa qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Blue Galaxy Silver Stud Earring(1 Pair)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Toonykelly® Vintage Antique Silver Turquoise Necklace(Green)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 U7® Never Fade Men\'s Link Cuban Chain Bracelet for Men High Quality 316L Titanium Steel 5MM 21CM
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Turtle 20cm Women\'s Multicolor Leather Wrap Bracelet(Multicolor)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Bohemian Multi Beads Connected Bracelet (Assorted Colors)  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pearl Heart Charm Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Sweety Pearl Round Pattern Earrings White
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s European and American Style Heart sweater chain necklace N93
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy Women Green Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Golden / Silver Chain Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic 7Cm Women\'S White Fabric Wrap Bracelet(White)(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver / Red / Blue / Purple Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Zircon / Silver Plated Daily / Casual Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gift For Mother Fashion Flower Shape  Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings&) Pearl Jewelry Sets
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 women\'s Flower Earrings + Necklace Pearl Jewelry Set
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  925 Sterling Silver Plated Mashup Necklaces Earrings Suit
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Triangle Drop Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal  Double Gun Pendant Navel Ring(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest