English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by drakonusz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

very happy with products, they are just as advertised and arrived in great condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elouahdizaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

this is an awesome gadget and this site is 100% trusted

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kzzzzz.kp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

I really like this necklace. Looks great and is the perfect size. I've received several compliments.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Fabulous, nice weight and exquisitely designed. Perfect for my lil dragon lover . Another happy customer here.
Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katesweetk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

excellent product....exactly what I expected....very cool necklace

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Bella collana, sono contento dell'ordine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdoo88.am
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

wow this is amazing necklace and very good

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flame34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

This is a really lovely piece better than expected brought for my son as a present, well pleased

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjz123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

It is beautiful! Well made and looks like I paid more for it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayana_mdin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Definitely a great addition to my collection. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Dragon (Animal) Silver Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Punk scorpio Black Alloy Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Unique Cool Casual Fashion Dangling Style Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2.4mm*50cm  European Unsex Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Punk Razor Titanium Steel Men‘s  Necklace(1 pc)  Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold Plated Fashion Personalized Classic Gold Jewelry ForDaily Casual Sports Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4.0mm*55cm  European Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Non Stone Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Halloween Circle Circular Design Unique Design Logo Style Dangling Style Alloy 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Titanium Steel Snake Chain  Necklaces Daily / Casual 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Titanium Gecko Steel Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast and Furious Cross Neckla
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s NecklaceClassic Personality Silver Clon Patterns to Put Small Note  mens jewelry  Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Blue Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 gold mens necklace  with Black Leather Pendant Necklace (1 Pc) #01563038
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chunky gold mens necklace Cross Fire Men‘s Pendant Necklace  mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest