English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by znaika007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Good !!! **************************************************************************************************************************************************

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garcia921512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Very good. excellent. Very nice. I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catdidit
  • Aug 04, 2015

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imadaltaie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Excellent product for great price !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 19pakdell
  • Apr 07, 2015

This item was ordered by me nearly 2 month ago and but I have ot got it yet, please update me on the matter.And thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jolie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Beau bracelet bien fini contente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by run66
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

fin arbånd med god kvalitet til rimelig penge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asacka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Balíček doručen se zpožděním,ale náramek je krásný,jsem spokojena:-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Muito bom! adorei as Peças!

Recomendo a todos!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedramonjezi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

En utrolig bra armband. Den er veldig lett og fin er den også. Anbefales
Nå har jeg hatt det på i et par dager den føles ikke engang:). Fornøyd.

اولا کیفیت خیلی خوبی داره. سبک ولی محکم چون از تیتان هستش. روی دستهم خیلی خوب میشینه. من خیلی خیلی راضیم.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Eagle 20cm Men‘s Titanium Steel ID Bracelet(Black)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Cuff Bracelet Personalized Fashion Stainless Steel Circle Black Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook X Shape for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2015 New Quality Fashion Jewelry Men\'s/Women\'s 316 L Magnetic Stainless Steel Bracelets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Cross Shape Unisex Silver Alloy Tennis Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Titanium Steel Leather Woven Men‘s Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Stainless Steel Silicone Bracelets Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry ForDaily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Jewelry Wholesale  Statement Bracelets Bangles 316L Stainless Steel Men\'s Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18K Gold Plated Figaro Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Genuine Leather Bracelet Friendship Fashion Punk Hip-Hop Rock Leather Circle Brown Jewelry For Anniversary Birthday Gift Sports Valentine
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Heart Gothic Vintage Special Occasion Gift Jewelry Gift Brown,1pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest