English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rdesai789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2017

very nice easy to put on and shiny

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lara.van.dooren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

I love it, it took 2 months to get to Belgium but very happy with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomday129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

even my Mom wanted one of these

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aarneson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2017

The earring was very impressive and a great gift! We absolutely loved it! It was marvelous! Definitely something I would do again! Thank you so much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatycerodio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2017

Machuca um pouco a orelha, mas é igual a foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desantoandrea95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

tutto perfetto come al solito, peccato per i tempi di spedizione.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stride75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

belli,ottima scena,un figurone,consiglio con vestito da sera,belli,ottima scena,un figurone,consiglio con vestito da sera,belli,ottima scena,un figurone,consiglio con vestito da sera,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Régis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Reçu dans un délai très raisonnable. Correspond exactement à ce que j'ai commandé.
Pièces fidèles au descriptif sur le site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victoria_lag23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

mi compra fue la esperada, me gusto mi arete, aunque me gustaría que hubiera llegado antes :).. de ahí en fuera todo bien..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leidy_paco
  • Jul 15, 2015

No puedo terminar de escribir mi código postal, no se porque no sale, ¿me ayudan? :c

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Ear Cuffs European Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Gemstone Resin Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Earrings Set Cubic Zirconia Fashion Bohemian Pearl Zircon Jewelry For Daily Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Cubic Zirconia Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Cute Style Fashion Personalized Luxury Cross Crystal Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Euramerican Oversized EVA Resin Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Wedding Party Business Gift Dress Festival
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Top Quality Imitation Pearl Earrings 18K Rose Gold Plated Fashion Jewelry Made with Austrian Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silver Plated Earrings Set Earrings Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Basic Circular Unique Design Dangling Style Pendant Circle Friendship Fashion Luxury Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Flower Clip Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Imitation Pearl / Cubic Zirconia 2pcs Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Bohemian Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Round Geometric Irregular Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Jewelry Basic Circular Unique Design Logo Style Friendship Hip-Hop USA Rock British
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Earrings Fashion Personalized European Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Silver Pierced Hoop Stud Earrings for Women4.2*3.2)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Statement Jewelry Festival/Holiday Resin Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Elegant Bridal Costume Jewelry Pearl Sterling Silver Ball Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Luxury Personalized Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HUALUO@Korean Jewelry Popular Nightclub Bright Diamond Ear Hook Earrings Rose gold Earrings Exaggerated GeckoImitation Diamond Birthstone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Personalized Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Birthstones Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Wings / Feather Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Unique Design Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Dragon Jewelry For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Luxury Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Bird Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Cute Style Costume Jewelry Pearl Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Men Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest