English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Monika
  • Insider Pick
  • Dec 07, 2016

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Very nice, looks just like in the picture, colour is perceft. I'm pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason
  • Mar 23, 2016

Arrived in couple of days. Parcel well packed. My friends are jelouse and asked me where I bought it. Thank you all for your hard work. Keep it on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.tagliavini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

E' bellissima ed esattamente uguale alla descrizione. Consigliata!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

Bon collier, il ajoute une touche de pep's et de dynamisme à la tenue

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannie143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

it looks a little smaller than in picture but very nice product. happy customer and will buy from again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gophethr15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

The necklace is perfect. It matched the picture and was exactly what I was expecting. I plan to make a few more purchases in the future. Thank you for your easy to use website and the quick processing of my order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlsmichelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

awesomeee!! so cute . im trying to update my style and this is a good start.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robi_1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Great order delivery, the communication and service was perfect, the product was exactly as specified. Overall a pleased customer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arreolajazmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

I bought this necklace in three different colors and let me tell you I liked all of them colors, it is a very pretty necklace that goes all around your neck, looking beatiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Necklaces Crystal Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 European And American Fashion Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Rose Gemstone Alloy Festival/Holiday European Statement Jewelry Plaited Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European And American Fashion Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Flower Gemstone Resin Fashion European Luxury Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Snowflake Rhinestone Alloy Birthstones Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 xu® Women\'s Flower Elegant Fashion Glass Pendant Hot-style Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Flower Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Luxury Plaited Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style Fashion Elegant Shiny Rhinestone Pearl Antlers Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Tattoo Choker Pearl Geometric Tattoo Style Bridal Tassels White Jewelry Wedding 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Multi-stone Imitation Pearl Flower Resin Rhinestone Alloy Unique Design Petals Costume Jewelry Floral Bikini
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Ball Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Jewelry Jewelry Gemstone Gem Alloy Euramerican European Floral Fashion Personalized Jewelry ForParty Special
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lucky Doll Women\'s All Matching Cubic Zirconia Long Bow Long  Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Flower Bohemia Statement Jewelry White Yellow Red Blue Rainbow JewelryWedding Party Birthday Daily
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Cross Infinity Silver Plated Gold Plated Alloy Basic Adjustable Simple Style Fashion Costume
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion  Necklaces For Women
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Acrylic Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Cross Jewelry Pearl Alloy Fashion European Statement Jewelry Vintage
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Crystal Black Gemstone Round Gemstone Crystal Gem Gold Filled Basic Fashion European Simple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 KAILA Women\'s Fashion Rhinestone Metal Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xu Women \'s Exaggerated Nation Complex Leisure Glass Alloy Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest