English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fainamiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

very cute unusual size & stands out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brittany.rox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

It was what I expected. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liesjevdk2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

The ring fits me perfectly, and i have very thin fingers!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giesesybile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

This case is just so fashionable, I really like it.
Very good finition and quality. letters are good
Thank you so much, also fast delivery, about 10 days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babybiancaneve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

Anello non regolabile ma carino come da foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrik_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Es ideal, muy muy recomendable. Lo había visto en varias páginas y en blogs de moda y aqui es donde más económico lo he encontrado. Es preciso me encanta el anillo y me encanta el precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maki1506_6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Excelente paquete recibido a tiempo y en buen estado! Muy buen producto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Netjes op tijd binnen gekomen, mooie sieraad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leila.warda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Cute midi ring! Fits perfectly and looks absolutely beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleshacoffee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

L'anello è abbastanza grande da entrarmi all'anulare, è troppo carino. Perfetto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® European Hand Shape With Gem Women'S Silver With Cubic Zirconia Midi Rings(1 Pc)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Alloy Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Lady Anaglyphs Hollow-Out Opening Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Leaf Open Ring (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Crystal Crystal Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Birthstones Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 200Pcs Dome-Shaped Rubber Earbuds
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Vintage Adjustable Cute Style Leather Acrylic Feather Alloy Owl White Black Red Blue Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Crystal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Flower Sunflower Jewelry For Daily Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-quality Crystal Balet Girl Brooch
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Enamel Alloy Feather Peacock Jewelry Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Classic Hand Shape Alloy Golden Anklet(Blue,Dark-blue,Black,Pink)(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Full Crystals Heart Pendant Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Alloy Jewelry Daily 3pcs
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Copper / Silver Plated Daily Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women/Flower Girl Alloy Headbands With Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Women Silver Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest