English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dom. PONSIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Conforme à la photo, joli accessoire.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gdf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Tempo di spedizione all'incirca 1 mese. Il prodotto è uguale alla descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redsox9908
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I bought 2 of these for both my girls an they love them for summer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bagiraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Great quality. I will recommend this item for purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT. I JUST PUT IT IN A CUTSY BOX AND AWAY WE GO. LOOKS GREAT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss14041985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Good item I love it like the photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyaking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

This is a very nice anklet colour is really nice and a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bpfielder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Received the ankle chain put it on and it broke straight away. Thankfully it only cost £2. Customer services got in touch straight away and refunded my money. They were very helpful and will definitely shop with them again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x_litjuh_x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

ik ben tevreden over deze enkelarmband

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annoniempje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

een mooi enkel bandje! de kleuren zijn mooi en het bandje is fijn.

in de zomer draag ik hem veel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Silver Golden Women's Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Beaded Turquoise Beads Anklets 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women European Style Fashion Hot Handmade Imitation Turquoise Beads Anklet Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Simple Chain Alloy Anklet Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Turquoise Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Hot 1PC Hot Summer Beach Ankle Infinite Pearl Drop Foot Jewelry Anklets Anklet Bracelets for women
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Zircon Silver Plated Simulated Diamond Natural Friendship Fashion Vintage Bohemia Punk Hip-Hop Turkish Simple Style
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Crystal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Alloy Natural Friendship Fashion Vintage Bohemian Punk Hip-Hop Turkish Flower
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bohemia Arrow  Alloy Anklet Daily / Casual 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Summer Beach Simple Multilayer Tassel Turquoise Anklet(1pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Gold Plated Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Heart Jewelry Golden Women\'s Jewelry For Party Daily Beach 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crochet Barefoot Sandals,Beach Pool Wear,Accessories, Fashion Accessory,Toe Ring Anklet, Ankle Bracelet(1Pair) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Others Unique Design Fashion Alloy Gold Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Others Unique Design Fashion Stainless Steel Gold Silver Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Turquoise Unique Design Fashion Vintage Sexy Bikini Multi Layer Drop Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Beach
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Gold Plated Alloy Unique Design Sexy Bohemian Fashion Drop Jewelry Silver Women\'s Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Pearl Fashion Bikini Sexy Ball Jewelry For Beach Bikini
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Chain With Double Tessels Women Alloy Body Chains(81Cm*2Cm*1Cm) (Gold,Silver)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Anklet Barefoot Sandals Alloy Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Drop Jewelry Silver JewelryDaily Casual Christmas
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest