English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by valchuk.ksenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

good item, however it is silver coated and not silver itself

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msarsfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

The bracelet arrived today and I am very happy with it. It is more substantial than I expected it to be. I would not hesitate to reorder from MiniInTheBox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniobuscio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

L'oggetto consegnato corrisponde a quello che è stato ordinato.
I tempi di consegna sono nella norma peccato che non è possibile tracciare il pacco durante la spedizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaconne_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

it is good!!!! my style! thank you^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.giesbertz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

echt stevige schakels en een super hanger !!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chareyre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Reçu conforme à la commande en bon état et dans les délais prévus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolapanarese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Bell'oggetto, fa nella figura. Semplice essenziale, senza fronzoli, ma ben fatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.j.bruggink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Hele mooie armband. De maat is goed en ziet er heel mooi uit. Is het echt 925zilver?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Linda pulseira, elegante e bom material, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlleteQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Bracciale conforme alla descrizione, di ottima qualità. Lo adoro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Heart Shpae  925 Silver Bracelet (1PC) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Noble 925 Silver Sterling Chain & Link Bracelets For Woman&Lady
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Crossover Beaded Classic Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite S925 Silver Hollow Heart Pendant Charm Heart Chain Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Handcuffs Pendant Navel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Christmas Gift Santa Claus Drop Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb091
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Hollow Waterdrop Shape Crystals Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.58
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Unique Design Love Fashion Stainless Steel Alloy Heart Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Pearls Diamond Shape Stud Earrning
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Basic Fashion Sterling Silver Geometric Jewelry Snake Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Christmas Gifts 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Crown Pendant Navel Ring Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Gold&Silver Round Chain Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Classic Heart Green Quartz Pink Topaz Blue Topaz Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classic 20cm Women\'s Silver Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 (1 Pc) Fashion Women‘S Transparent Rhinestone Rings(Silver)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 925 Silver Beautiful Heart Necklace Bracelet Set
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Crystal / Alloy Gold / Silver
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Classic Ellipse Shell  Alloy Charm Bracelet(Golden,Silver,Bronze)(1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest