English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1155 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dr_ahd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As described..good quality...Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I.Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Produto igual a foto, gostei bastante. Demorou cerca de três meses para chegar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flower
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

La qualità non è delle migliori, uno degli anelli mi si è rotto subito, ma ancora perfettamente utilizzabile.. per quello che ho pagato sono molto soddisfatta... ordine del 14 ottobre, arrivati il 26 novembre

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

I love these. I am basically always wearing them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inna_iux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Llegaron muy completos denlas piedras!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missyballys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

very happy with my purchase. thank u mini in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddiepys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

EXCELENTE!!! todo muy bien empacado y un envío super rápido! para su nivel, excelentes productos, y con buena estética.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I CANT BUY IT
  • Nov 26, 2014

GUYS PLEASEEEE HELP ME I CANT BUY THIS PRODUCT AT ALL! :( PLEASE HELP AND TELL ME WHY AM I RECIEVING THIS MESSAGE IN THE PIC :'( I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I NEED TO BUY IT SO BADLY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yel-huss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

exactly as in picture, so pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tanya Iannone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

I can not stop doing my shopping on this wonderful site... It is the best for me! I am very happy and satisfied of my recent purchases, I love too much these rings, they are perfect. Thank you so much, I love you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Jewelry Set Midi Rings Band Rings Knuckle Ring Love European Simple Style Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Alloy Heart Jewelry ForParty
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Statement Rings Cuff Ring Heart Fashion Simple Style Alloy Heart Leaf Gold Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1set
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Midi Rings Euramerican Alloy Jewelry For Daily 1set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Hollow Ziron Ring Men/Women Gift 18k Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Classic Gold Wedding Rings Jewelry R70097 Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring AAA Cubic ZirconiaBasic Circular Unique Design Rhinestone Heart Geometric Friendship Turkish Gothic Cute Style Euramerican Crossover
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 T&C Women\'s Classic Bridal Jewelry 4 Prongs 7mm Clear Square Cz Diamond Engagement Finger Rings
1% buyUSD $ 6.25
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women European Style Fashion Exaggerated Punk Vintage Bohemian Ethnic Ring Set (10 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.33
 Ring Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings 1set,8 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AAA Zircon Fing Statement Ring for Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Turquoise Fashion Personalized Turquoise Alloy Moon Anchor Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Beach
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings8 Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Number Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings7 Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Fashion Euramerican Zircon Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Anniversary Birthday Party/Evening
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Statement Rings Midi Rings Knuckle Ring Fashion Personalized Adjustable Alloy Animal Shape Triangle Shape Silver Jewelry ForParty Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1set,One Size Gold
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Simulated Diamond Alloy Music Notes Love Silver Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Midi Rings Knuckle Ring Fashion Personalized Alloy Circle Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports 3pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Statement Rings Ruby Love Fashion Personalized Gemstone Sterling Silver Zircon Gem Imitation Diamond Heart Red
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s European Style Vintage Exaggerated Punk Fashion Bohemian Ethnic Ring Set
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fine Silver 8 Shape Love Infinite Band Ring for Wedding Party Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Golden Red Zircon Statement Ring For Women (1 pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Statement Rings AAA Cubic Zirconia Euramerican Fashion Personalized Luxury Sterling Silver Zircon Gold Plated Rose Gold Plated Women Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Set of 5 Gold Band Midi Ring Jewelry Set
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Love Personalized Silver Circle Black Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual 3pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Imitation Diamond Love Luxury Bridal Stainless Steel Zircon Cubic Zirconia Round Crown Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Midi Rings Euramerican Fashion Alloy Arrow Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily 1set
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12Pcs/set Midi Rings Unique Design Vintage Bohemian Alloy Evil Eye Jewelry For Party Halloween Daily Casual 1 Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Simulated Diamond Flower Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Alphabet Shape Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings7 Gold / Black / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Alloy Leaf Heart Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12 pcs/Set Vintage Style Gold Simple Band Triangle Midi Ring Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Copper Women Midi Rings5 Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Love Fashion Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Gift Daily Valentine 7pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® New Trendy Fashion Rings 18K Real Gold Plated 7 Colors AAA+ Cubic Zironia Engagement Band Ring For WomenImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Rhinestone Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Green
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 1set,One Size Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Brass Women Midi Rings 1set,One Size Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Crystal Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,8½ Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest