English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by playgrl2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT AWESOME FOR ALL AGES ALL AROUND BEAUTIFUL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillikoi05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Ordered two, they are beautiful and great quality. Would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anndoanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Cute ring, adjustable, great price. Would've like to be able to pick which of the three rings I was getting though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachelmala75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

Got the ring with the + symbol. Good product for the price a great buy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sainttjimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I wear this ring a lot, I like how you can adjust it, and put it on any part of your finger. It's cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinpignon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2017

Cette bague est bien belle, très élégante !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

ESTOS ANILLOS ME GUSTARON
TODOS LOS ARTICULOS QUE COMPRO AQUI, SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y BIEN HECHOS, BIENEN IGUAL A LAS FOTOS QUE PONEN EN LA PAGINA, YO HE SOLICITADO VARIOS IGUALES, PORQUE VENDO LAS JOYAS Y A MIS CLIENTAS LES GUSTAN MUCHO, RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE LA COMPRA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anagata_paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

gostei muito do anel e muito bonito e do jeito que eu gosto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camila.silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

BOM.. GOSTEI MUITO .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tchoupette17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Super le choix de la bague pour un choix aléatoire c'est ce que je désirais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Hollow Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Alloy Cross Geometric Number Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Turquoise Fashion Carved Personalized Turquoise Alloy Flower Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MPL Europe and the United States fashion Deer Animal ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s European Costume Jewelry Turquoise Alloy Animal Shape Elephant Jewelry For Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Basic Fashion Gemstone Resin Gold Plated Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® European Leaf Shape Women\'S Adjustable Midi Rings(Bronze,Gold)(2 Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 0.50
 Women\'s Knuckle Ring Basic Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Flower Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Silver Beads Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Knuckle Ring Fashion Personalized Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Wafer Irregular Shaped Drop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Happiness Clovers Love Triad Set Auger Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Knuckle Ring Bohemian European Fashion Vintage Personalized Costume Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Flower Cross Teardrop
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Gold Alloy (Necklace&Bracelet&Earrings&Ring) Jewelry Set(Black)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings / Rings(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest