English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anne_frangeul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

Très beau rendu
Pas très longues pour pouvoir les porter tous les jours
Légères

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrieno1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Very happy with the items received!!!!

Only complaint I have is the length of time it takes from being shipped to actually arriving. Was very eager to get the earings I ordered and they only arrived 4 weeks later.

Otherwise the ordering process was extremely simple and user friendly.

If I'm not in a hurry - will definitely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

OMG, these are gorgeous, they are heavy and long, just the way I like them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasmijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

When they arrived I put them on as quickly as possible. I have been wearing them for a few days in a row now. They have a nice length.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barbiekins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Very nice earrings. I'm sure once my granddaughter sees them I'll be quick to lose them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.raedts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Mooie oorbellen, ben er zeer tevreden mee !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

pedido conforme, todo llego bien.
Slds

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nuria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

estoy encantada con estos pendientes,pese a que son larguitos,me parecen muy finos y elegantes,los puedes usar tanto de diario como para una ocasión especial,me encantan

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurafrunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

De oorbellen zien er precies uit zoals te zien op de foto. Normaal gaan mijn gaatjes ontsteken bij nietzilveren oorbellen, bij deze helemaal niet, wat moet betekenen dat er echt sterling silver in zit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeannetvanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Hiermee steel je de show. Nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Hollow stars 925 Silver Drop Earrings(2Pc)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Jewelry Dangling Style Euramerican Fashion Bohemian Chrome Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Gift1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earrings Set Jewelry Euramerican Fashion Bohemian Gemstone Chrome Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Gift 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Personality Beatles Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2016 Korean Unisex 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Gem Stone Ball Earrings Stud Earrings 1Pair
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ear Cuffs Imitation Diamond Alloy Bowknot Jewelry For Daily 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 925 Sterling Silver Earrings AAA Zircon Butterfly Long Drop Earrings Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings / Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women / Men / Couples Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver / Alloy 2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2015 Little Cats Are Frosted Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Black / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond AAA Cubic Zirconia Fashion Personalized Elegant Adorable Crystal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Luxury Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Bird Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style Alloy Jewelry For
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Alloy Simulated Diamond Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HUALUO@Korean Jewelry Popular Nightclub Bright Diamond Ear Hook Earrings Rose gold Earrings Exaggerated GeckoImitation Diamond Birthstone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Women Party / Casual Alloy Gold / Silver
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest