English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bodour_hajeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

very nice and elegant <<<<<<<recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuyiizabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Really pretty, I love it!! It was so beautiful and light. I didn't even realize it was still on my head. Very attractive headpiece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bratcatz59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Very nice headband. Hope my niece likes it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afia.uddin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

LOOOOOVEEEE it, so pretty and light on the head not heavy like i have a boulder on my head lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zdzagba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

I love it exactly as the picture but was disappointed by the delivery it took so long it said 3 to 5 working days but it took longer.. but overall love your website, will deff continue shopping here thumb up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Great value for money when discounted nice to wear. Received numerous compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annita2382
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Very beautiful item......good quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iivancica26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Beautiful headband and very fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nassima.madouri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

tres jolie ravie de mon achat merci miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wuzelbaer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Alles supi, gerne wieder, bin begeistert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® European Leaf Tassels Golden Alloy Headbands For Women(1 Pc)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Chain Tassel Ultra-shiny Wavy Hair Band
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Miss ROSE®European Tassels Alloy Headbands For Women
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ethnic Hollow Circle With Tessel Gold Alloy Headbands For Women(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Bead Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Crystal Zircon Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Miss ROSE®Fashion Double Chain Golden Headband
3% buyUSD $ 2.89
 Z&X®  Retro Lingking Heart Double Finger Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s  Christmas Fawn Silver Plated Alloy Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Gemstone Alloy Jewelry Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bohemien Turqoise Tassels Headband
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Silver Crystal Rhinestone Headband Forehead Hair Jewelry for Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Personality development of sexy body chain tassel
7% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Gold / White
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweet Silver Copper Chain Necklace (1 Pc)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European A Song of Ice and Fire 4cm Unisex  Alloy  Brooches(Bronze,Gold,Black)(1 Pc)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest