English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by saleh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful and effective product traditionally

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

value for money and great tro give as girls birthday present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erika_avilalara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

beautiful bracelet I'm in love with it and with all others that I bought

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dunbar.vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Happy with the quality and look of the bracelet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vone.art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

muito bonita gostei muito exatamente igual a imagem, mas meus clientes ficaram satisfeitos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikkyrozenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Ik had in totaal 4 armbandjes en een horloge besteld. Vandaag kreeg ik alles binnen. Heel netjes verpakt en alle artikelen zien er mooi uit. Ik ben zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvie.g18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Tres joli produit conforme à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kot140272
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Очень красиво смотрится мне все понравилось!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desafiomusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

En perfectas condiciones, me gusto la calidad, gracias Mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdacunha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

muito bom e bonita e espetacular

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® European Love 18cm Women's Rose Leather Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Style Genuine Leather Braided Cord Bracelet(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Simple Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Link Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelet/Silver Bracelet, Fashion Twist Sterling Silver Plated Bangles for Women Jewelry Christmas Gift 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Europe And The USA Style Alloy Turquoise Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Strand Bracelet Bracelet Acrylic Resin Fashion White Gray Blue Jewelry 1set
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bracelet Chain Bracelet Alloy Star Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy / Rhinestone Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold,1pc Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 leather Charm Bracelets BaoGuang®Music Notes and Infinity Charm Handmade Leather Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest